Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars22
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 March 2012
Really fun game which utilises all the vitas control mechanisms.
It should be at least £10-15 because there are many levels but not much to do once they are completed
You can go for the platinum but the game is hire difficult and not something a kid could ace.
Overall very fun collection of mini games and makes nice use of vital controls.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2012
The game has a good element of fun, but to be honest it makes too much use of the rear touchpad and other imprecise control inputs such as the accelerometer, which doesn't allow for precision when you're trying to get a good score on a mini-game, plus it you can't really play it in public on a train as frankly you'd look a bit mad - particularly with the levels involving shooting of flying robots around your room(!). I suspect children would love it but if you want a game that has good controls, fun and allows you to be discrete then Rayman is just the job.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2012
I love this game, I bought 3 games with my console and this is the one I've played on the most and kept coming back to, it's like raving rabbids (Crazy,fun little mini games) for a handheld console. There is lots of trophys and achievements to be earned and generally a fun game to play. Not really a game you can play in public especially when playing Botz invasion, which uses augmented reality and requires you to stand up, turn and spin to shoot robots that are trying to capture little deviants from all angles (similar to alien attack on ipod).

Overall a great game but is quite challenging at times. Definitely a game I will be playing for a long time.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2012
Little Deviants was great fun to play. Although I agree with the fact that it is not a great game for in the train or an the plane (since you'll be moving your vita around a lot) it is a great way to learn your way around the different controles and input methods the PS Vita has to offer.
Some of the levels I did not find as appealing as others, but that is inherent to the high variety in little games and that everyone will have their preferred controls.
The story is quite simplistic and could even be considered childish, I guess as an adult it is just more of a fun game to learn your way around the Vita, where the story and the characters will be slightly more appealing to children.
The levels varied in difficulty, but that might also be due to the fact that some controls where easier than others.

I had great fun with the game as one of my first PS Vita games, as did my friends who wanted to try the console.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
The game seems good enough, to keep you occupied for a few hours, but eventually the controls get a little annoying in how difficult they can be to use. But it's a fun little game if you don't have much time to play as it's just made of lots of mini games which just make you want to try and beat your previous best score, but can get a bit boring just playing constantly.
The game makes decent use of all the PS Vita's controls other than the buttons it seems, but gives good practice of using the rear touch-pad and six axis controls.
I would recommend it mostly to just children and those who have small breaks to play in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
this is ok,. makes you use all vita functions. personally this should have been installed instead of welcome. worth a shout if going cheap.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
I bought my nephew 2 games for Christmas to go with his PSVita.
All together he got 5 games and this is the one he plays the most, there are levels/mini games built into this title butthe augmented reality game is his favorite. You see little ships flying around your room and you have to turn around in real time trying to shoot them down. A great game for kids of all ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
Maybe some people will love this but it wasn't for me.
Got bored very quickly and would rather play Disney Pixar's UP over this every time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
This game really opens up the ps vitas features with the use of the rear touch pad and the rear camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
a mad mini game fest for the ps vita which is just the kind of bedlam i was looking for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)