Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2013
Reminds me of Christmas in the past. Good selection of songs, some secular and fun. The religious songs set a good standard.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
A very good selection of traditional Christmas music from the artists of yesteryear. Each track only costing 5 pence each.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
Is what it says on the box, a few duffers but otherwise great selection. All recordings clear and good.. Nice..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
Plenty of tunes to play at Xmas parties and as background on the day. Found it useful for an Xmas Quiz
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
This album really hit the spot for my partner. Heard it on Spotify first and see wanted a "hard" copy so Amazon to the rescue!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Downloaded to Kindle Fire which can only show fifty-seven of the one hundred songs so can't pick and choose. Is it worth complaining? Not really. The songs that I have heard the majority of which I hope not to hear again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
love this album - I am just an old guy that listen to this when young and still listening now but on a pocket player
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
very satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
grate love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Help, I haven't any way of playing MP3 tunes. Isn't there a CD available, I'd really like to have this music?
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)