Customer Reviews


169 Reviews
5 star:
 (135)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cheaper than Boots!
When I found out I was having a girl I knew I would want these pink bottles. The pack of 3 from Boots is so expensive so when I found this set on Amazon I didn't hesitate to purchase. I love the flowery design and Tommee Tippee bottles are brilliant! I would never use any other make.
Published on 8 July 2012 by D. Abreu

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars tommee tipeee bottles
Quality not as good as tommee tippee bottles previous purchased from somewhere else not happy.Really light and not as excepted
Published 8 months ago by esaakhan


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cheaper than Boots!, 8 July 2012
By 
D. Abreu - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature 260 ml/9fl oz Decorated Feeding Bottles (Pink/6-pack) (Baby Product)
When I found out I was having a girl I knew I would want these pink bottles. The pack of 3 from Boots is so expensive so when I found this set on Amazon I didn't hesitate to purchase. I love the flowery design and Tommee Tippee bottles are brilliant! I would never use any other make.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic starter pack, 6 Aug 2012
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
I'd never use any other bottle than Tommee Tippee and these are the perfect size for your little one and have the cute boat design which is great for boy or girl. I got these to replace other I have of an older design that i've used for years! They have a more beneficial teat for very young babies just switching from breast to bottle and due to the more natural feel teat i noticed my baby enjoyed the bottle more and drank it quicker than what we had been using, they are a brilliant idea and if your little one does suffer from colic this really does improve it significantly, fantastic idea, another great product from Tommee Tippee, wouldnt recommend anything else for babies, perfect design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars tommee tipeee bottles, 10 Nov 2013
Quality not as good as tommee tippee bottles previous purchased from somewhere else not happy.Really light and not as excepted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bottles, 14 Sep 2013
By 
Knowles79 (Essex, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought Dr Browns bottles originally but got fed up with all the bits and pieces you have to clean and put back together so ordered these. 9 months on they are still looking good and I have been really pleased with them. My son was windy but not colicky and these worked well for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute, 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature 260 ml/9fl oz Decorated Feeding Bottles (Pink/6-pack) (Baby Product)
Really glad I bought these and they've stayed in lovely condition, she's four months and they look like new! Would buy them again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature 260 ml/9fl oz Decorated Feeding Bottles (Pink/6-pack) (Baby Product)
I love tommee tippee bottles I've used them for both of my babies, they don't leak or spill, they are an easy swap for baby from breast to bottle. To top it of they do rather cute pink for girls with flowers and blue for boys with boats. Just a nice change from plain clear bottles. Would always recommend this brand to friends and family. :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good bottles, 11 July 2014
By 
Amie Woods (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature 260 ml/9fl oz Decorated Feeding Bottles (Pink/6-pack) (Baby Product)
Nice price and great bottles what my daughter wanted for the imminent birth of my granddaughter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature 260 ml/9fl oz Decorated Feeding Bottles (Pink/6-pack) (Baby Product)
Great value for money and delivered really quick
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant delivery and we're still using the bottles, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant delivery and we're still using the bottles! Great design and generally can't complain! Tommee tippee are great bottles and all other baby products are great too! Our son went easily from breast to bottle as I couldn't feed him well and we didn't have any issues!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 21 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature 260 ml/9fl oz Decorated Feeding Bottles (Pink/6-pack) (Baby Product)
Very good price, excellent product. The quality is top of the line and the design very cute. There is not much more to say as the quality of the brand says it all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews