Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 'WOW' is the word
Recently came across these toys and was so impressed have bought a lot more of them for our 2yr old Daughter. Out of all her toys these are her favourites and she plays with them all the time. They are very well made, bright and colourful. All of us adults like playing with them too. There is a range for boys and girls and they are definitley money well spent. Great...
Published on 12 Aug. 2012 by Baby Beats 2010

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Ok but quite small and dose not travel far.
Published 4 months ago by Lisa Pooley


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 'WOW' is the word, 12 Aug. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Whiz Around Amy (Toy)
Recently came across these toys and was so impressed have bought a lot more of them for our 2yr old Daughter. Out of all her toys these are her favourites and she plays with them all the time. They are very well made, bright and colourful. All of us adults like playing with them too. There is a range for boys and girls and they are definitley money well spent. Great value for money too. Would recommend them to all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wow!, 21 Aug. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Whiz Around Amy (Toy)
The toy came within a few days and is great. My 18 month old loves it. They are just the right size for little to hands to grip and the bright colourful design means she always spots it amongst her other toys. Have already ordered several others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grandchild, 2 Jan. 2013
By 
Linda White - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Whiz Around Amy (Toy)
She loved this, her own little car as her little brother has lots of his own cars. Well made and lovely colour. Very pleased with purchase, my daughter loved it to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Whiz Around Amy (Toy)
I bought this as a present for my two year old niece.

I was pleased with the quality of my purchase and it definitely looked even better than I had expected.

Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present, 25 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Whiz Around Amy (Toy)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my great granddaughter and I must say I was very pleased with the quality and I'm sure it would last a long time. I would definitely recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC, 8 Jun. 2014
By 
M. McIntosh (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Whiz Around Amy (Toy)
Bought this for 2-year olds birthday & she hasn't stop playing with it (2weeks on). Great quality great size for little hands Little figures fit into trouser pocket!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain, 17 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Whiz Around Amy (Toy)
WOW TOYS ARE GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY.tHIS IS ONE OF MANY I HAVE BROUGHT.
gRANDAUGHTER LOVES ALL THESE.
THEY TAKE A LOT OF WEAR AND TEAR.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Whiz Around Amy toy, 9 April 2013
By 
R. Shaw "Rufus" (Lancashire England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Whiz Around Amy (Toy)
I chose this rating because my one year old niece whom I bought it for as a Christmas present played with it constantly after recieving it, we were glad we found the site where we bought it from, it was also very good value for the money spent, I would certainly look for the WOW toys again. By the way I also bought one for our one year old nephew who was also thrilled with his WOW Toy Police car!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wow, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Whiz Around Amy (Toy)
wow is right good value a lot cheaper than other places ,lives up to its name children love it ,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars LOVELY TOY CAR, 21 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Whiz Around Amy (Toy)
I really like it. bought it for my 16 month old daughter as she's been stealing her brothers cars and he wasnt really happy.
Its probably little bit smaller than I thought and I removed the flowers and picnic basket for when she is little bit older, but it seem sturdy and she is having good fun playing with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

WOW Toys Whiz Around Amy
£10.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews