Customer Reviews


143 Reviews
5 star:
 (123)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant picture quality
Just set it up for the XBox and the quality is superb, coming back for another one for the new bluray, can't fault it.
Published on 7 Mar 2012 by Jonboy

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Unreliable
The cable needs to be wiggled into place constantly, I bought two at the same time and they both do it. They dont fit in properly, so I'm constantly having to put them back into place. The picture quality is good when I do get it working but it takes a long time just to get to work. I have to keep fitting it in as well because it doesnt stay in place.
Published 9 months ago by Oli Starbuck


‹ Previous | 112 13 14 15 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect picture & sound., 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cablesson - what more do I need to say, these cables are great. Very good build quality with a good sturdy connection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value and good delivery, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value and delivered promptly. Well engineered and delivers a good TV to blu ray connection. Very attractive design too - almost a pity to be hidden behind the TV!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Required to send digital tv signal to another room.worked perfectly in conjunction with amplified splitter box. Massive picture improvement and audio too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works well, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This works well with no problems and much cheaper than what you would pay in the local shops a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cablesonn Prime High Speed 3m HDMI to HDMI Cable with Etherner, 15 Mar 2014
By 
Tone: "Historical Fad" (Lincolnshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with the quality of this cable wish was for my television to connect up a to enable me to receive Netflix this is my second purchase Very neatly packaged for the customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 14 Mar 2014
By 
Mr. A. C. F. Forty "Adam 40" (Dorchester, Dorset) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Seems fine, does what it is supposed to do. Linked my XPS L702 laptop by HD lead to play Netflix.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars HDMI CEC option worked on this cable for a Raspberry PI., 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
HDMI CEC option worked on a Raspberry PI when the cable was hooked up to my TV. Seems sturdy and durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product., 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
No problems. What can I say? It's an HDMi lead! Works as described. Fast delivery. Would buy again. All working well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Its ok not top quality but does the job, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cablesson prime high speed 1m HDMI to HDMI cable its ok not top quality but does the job and reasonably priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FIne connectors, great value, 28 Feb 2014
By 
Mr. PT Farrell "PTF" (Chichester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cablesson Prime High Speed 1.5m HDMI TO HDMI CABLE with Ethernet (1.4a Version, 15.2Gbps) Supports 1.4 1.3 1.3b 1.3c 1080P 2160p FULL HD for LCD PLASMA & LED Sony PS3 XBOX 360 PC SKYHD Virgin Box Nintendo Wii U AND ALSO SUPPORTS 3D TVS (Electronics)
Not much to say about standard HDMI cables. These seem well made, strong moulded connectors which are gold plated for good long-term contact and support HDMI1.4a standard.

Recommended as value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 112 13 14 15 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews