Customer Reviews


175 Reviews
5 star:
 (149)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant picture quality
Just set it up for the XBox and the quality is superb, coming back for another one for the new bluray, can't fault it.
Published on 7 Mar 2012 by Jonboy

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Unreliable
The cable needs to be wiggled into place constantly, I bought two at the same time and they both do it. They dont fit in properly, so I'm constantly having to put them back into place. The picture quality is good when I do get it working but it takes a long time just to get to work. I have to keep fitting it in as well because it doesnt stay in place.
Published 14 months ago by Oli Starbuck


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant picture quality, 7 Mar 2012
Just set it up for the XBox and the quality is superb, coming back for another one for the new bluray, can't fault it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 23 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
All seems fine and well. package was very good and at first look quality is very good too.
as you would expect. it's gold plated and has well made endings.
the cord itself is rubber coated so it may not be the best protection out there (i got other cords like that) but i see no real need for anything more (and it would be throwing money out of the window)

i don't use the Ethernet feature so i can't comment on that.
i'll be testing this with all scenarios i can in the next days so if anything should come up i'll edit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HDMI Cable, 29 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does a great job and very versatile, can be used on lots of different TVs. Just the right length. Quick delivery no hassle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 18 May 2012
By 
J. Eric - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I loved the design even before I bought it but seeing it upclose, I can appreciate it much more. The cable is strong and can be manipulated around without causing any damage. Delivers great results, colours come out great now on display.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT HDMI CABLE, 24 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
HAVING BOUGHT FROM THIS MANUFACTURER BEFORE, I KNEW THE BUILD QUALITY WOULD BE UP TO SCRATCH, BUT I HAD NOT TRIED THE PRIME BEFORE. THIS HAS A SMOOTH RUBBER OUTER COVERING AND I FOUND THIS PRIME MODEL TO BE A BIT MORE FLEXIBLE THAN THE OTHER MODEL. WHICH IS SO STIFF, IT CAN KNOCK OVER A WI-FI SENDER BY BRUSHING AGAINST THE LEAD. THE PICTURE AND SOUND QUALITY IS GREAT, WHEN SENDING A BLU-RAY SIGNAL TOO A FULL HD TV. GOOD VALUE TO, AGAINST KNOW SHOP BRANDS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 Stars - Great Valuw, 13 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Attractive Cable, does the job intended without any problems.

I can confirm that these are indeed suitable for 3D. Flawless results on my 3D TV from my 3D Blu Ray Player

Can't fault this product. Speedy postage, only 2 days to get to Ireland.

Thanks guys!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cablesson Prime High Speed 1.5m HDMI to HDMI Cable 1.4a, 29 Sep 2013
By 
Mr. G. Wynder (Oxfordshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great cable for transferring data signals from my 3D Blu ray player to my Samsung 3D TV - Does what it says on the tin, so to speak!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 21 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Works perfectly. I needed it as a connection between a USB/HDMI converter plugged in my laptop and the TV. The quality of both sound and picture content is first class.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exellent value, 21 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I used it to connect my pc to my TV across the other side of the room- it's max length was used. It has been excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top quality, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good product. Delivers excellent sound and picture quality. I ordered 5 metres which means I can sit on the sofa with my laptop connected to my TV.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews