Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars37
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 March 2016
A great box of three classic Hitchcock films. All beautifully restored to high definition for blu ray. Great value . A smart buy!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
got it really cheap for trhe 3d - dial m for murder and the others were a real bonus - love my hitchcock so it was a real treat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Thought we would give some films of our youth on Blue Ray and have to say beats the old grainy versions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
Hitchcock at his best.

All three are thoroughly engrossing.
Dial m for Murder takes some beating though!

Recommended to all thriller fans.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
If you are like me then you would already by now own the Alfred Hitchcock: The Masterpiece Collection. Sadly Australia and the UK didn't receive a copy of North By Northwest. Now we can have NBNW (Looks like the identical disc used in the 50th anniversary US release) plus 2 other movies. Strangers on A Train and a Blu-ray 3D version of Dial M for Murder!

Just when I thought we were so unlucky and the US get everything, this comes along and surprises me. US customers will now have to buy the other 2 movies separately or buy this UK set.

/end rant
99 comments|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Purchased it mainly for the Dial M for Murder in 3D. I was not disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
Hitchcocks best films all in one set. The picture is good in all films.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2016
The item is very good.
the sound and the pictures is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
These region-free discs are simply terrific. In the US, they are just now becoming available as a set and at a MUCH higher price. I got this set for about two-thirds of what just DIAL M FOR MURDER is available in the States.
Highly recommended!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
great blu-ray films came a week of ordering
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)