Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 May 2014
these are really handy charging leads that I have a few of. the car adapter has the annoying habit of sliding up and out of my cigar lighter socket but other than that good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
It came very fast and it was in very good condition,the part was working perfect and i believe that anyone must buy it,regards Ananias-Greece.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
The cables are short. Make the cables a bit longer, add 100 - 200mm please. That will give it more flexibility and stop it going on and off with the vibration of the car etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
It really works more than what i expected.it's a good product at this price..would have been better without the wires but would do as such
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
Bit hit and miss, some wires work and some don't. Luckily for me most of the ones I need to use do work (for my camera and ipod but the one for my Samsung phone didn't work)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
Good car charger for many electronic products . Its a good idea to keep all chargers in one , very practical .
I received this product in exchange for an honest review.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
charges anything anywhere , buy a usb plug port and it charges 99% of your electronics . no good for data transfer so you can charge an ipod but not put track s on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Wanted it for my Nokia C2, paperwork said worked for most phones including Nokia. It didn't work! So a complete waste of time and money. Will have to keep looking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
Does what it says on the tin! Have not experienced any problems with overheating yet,it saves carrying too many leads for different gadgets so all in all a good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
The price of this connector is just fab , ideal for most phones . Arrived on time and just what I wanted . Very good service.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.