Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works for me.
I use this together with the spray and hanging units (also from zero in) and they work as a charm..
I've moved to a house with a nasty carpet moth infestation and I've managed to disapear with all the nests withouth having to call rentokill!
It has been months without a moth flying around.
And you can't find better price anywhere else.
Published 19 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Moth Killer
I am not very satisfied with this product. I still can see Moth around my house and I am assuming the Moth Killer is not doing its job!!
Published 15 months ago by zeynab


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works for me., 18 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ZER431 - MOTH KILLER SACHETS (Garden & Outdoors)
I use this together with the spray and hanging units (also from zero in) and they work as a charm..
I've moved to a house with a nasty carpet moth infestation and I've managed to disapear with all the nests withouth having to call rentokill!
It has been months without a moth flying around.
And you can't find better price anywhere else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars seem to have eradicated my moth problem, 9 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ZER431 - MOTH KILLER SACHETS (Garden & Outdoors)
for the past 2 years I have had a moth problem. I have used various methods of trying to kill off eggs and get rid of them, but nothing seemed to work. I bought a lot of these items and put them into every cupboard and wardrope, and they seemed to have worked. That was approx 2 months ago, and I haven't seen a moth since. We moved house about 3 weeks ago and I wanted to ensure the moths did not come with us - so far so good... Hopefully they aren't just hibernating for the winter!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars moth control, 26 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ZER431 - MOTH KILLER SACHETS (Garden & Outdoors)
had a nasty moth infestation, combined with major cleaning of all clothes and storage this has worked well, don't expect it to work if you don't do some elbow work as well....but as a "bog off moths" deterrent and killer this works well...have only had a few half dead ones since i got them in place....so happy....esp now getting out the winter woollens....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good value, 21 Jan 2013
By 
P. Mandeville "london gal" (london UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ZER431 - MOTH KILLER SACHETS (Garden & Outdoors)
recommended for effectiveness and ease of use. Would buy again. Dont think you can 'love' moth killer, but thus is certainly ok stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Moth sachets, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ZER431 - MOTH KILLER SACHETS (Garden & Outdoors)
These work very well. After having a few disasters with moth eaten tshirts i placed these in my wardrobe, and since that day I've had no reaccurance of any holes in any clothing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It works!, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ZER431 - MOTH KILLER SACHETS (Garden & Outdoors)
Good product with no smell that keeps clothes free of holes. I use it with the other products from zero such as the hanger which helps to cover all bases with drawers and wardrobes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars GOOD ECONOMY PURCHASE, 12 Mar 2014
By 
M. A. Briggs - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ZER431 - MOTH KILLER SACHETS (Garden & Outdoors)
Ok for drawers on their own. We use them as refills for hanging ones from other brands rather than purchase replacement hangers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Moth Killer, 19 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ZER431 - MOTH KILLER SACHETS (Garden & Outdoors)
I am not very satisfied with this product. I still can see Moth around my house and I am assuming the Moth Killer is not doing its job!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ZER431 - MOTH KILLER SACHETS (Garden & Outdoors)
Works very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Useful product, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ZER431 - MOTH KILLER SACHETS (Garden & Outdoors)
Useful product, prompt delivery, thanks very much. I would recommend this to any one wanting an economical solution for their drawers & cupboards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

ZER431 - MOTH KILLER SACHETS
ZER431 - MOTH KILLER SACHETS by STV International
£4.15
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews