Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars97
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 April 2012
Two words to describe this, Epic and Amazing. I loved it and it has not stopped playing since i bought it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
Fab song that I can listen to over and over again! will no doubt be featured at a later date on some ad!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
never heard of this artist before and this song has really grown on me, the singing is brilliant love it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2012
Thought the song was an appropriate tribute to an ex- This is therefore one of the classics of this year
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
such a good song, you nly have to hear the intro and you know what song has come on instantly. love it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2012
best song ever! this is a must buy ! gotye voice is so good and kimbra sounds exactly like katy perry!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Brilliant vocals, excellent and creative instrumentals. Why can't more of today's music be like this?
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2012
First time I heard it I knew it'd be one of the first singles to download for my new mp3 player!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
Love this tune ..very unusual sound and has a happy lift to it. Great to listen to on the ipod
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
Good value download as you get a free video of he song itch it, we like this song very much
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.