Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Song Great Video
Not only is this a good song which is really good vocally but
they let us have the video as well!
I hope this sets the trend for the future of download video.
And its nice to find a sensitive song in the charts for a change.
Published on 2 Feb. 2012 by Jeffna

versus
9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No video!!!
The reason I downloaded this track was to get the video - I already have the album. Very disappointing!

It looks like the MP3 has the video included. It is a bit misleading. It does say + Video
Published on 27 Feb. 2012 by R M Jones


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Song Great Video, 2 Feb. 2012
By 
Jeffna (Exeter, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Somebody That I Used To Know (MP3 Download)
Not only is this a good song which is really good vocally but
they let us have the video as well!
I hope this sets the trend for the future of download video.
And its nice to find a sensitive song in the charts for a change.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastix, 2 Mar. 2012
By 
Mr. Philip L. Cox "Phil Cox" (Watford) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Somebody That I Used To Know (MP3 Download)
The best song and video I have seen in a very long while. Absolute genius where a song and artists come together and get things just about perfect. An absolute classic I will never forget and I don't buy much modern music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gotye, 10 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant, such talent, could listen to Gotye all day, I hope he does some more albums very soon. Even the TV commercials play his theme tune, please write some more soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Somebody That I Used to Know (+Video), 22 May 2013
By 
Nicola A. Hill (West Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Somebody That I Used To Know (MP3 Download)
Bought this version specifically for the Video. I wish more songs came with the video. Quite complicated to get the video on my Kindle Fire HD - you need the ES File Explorer & the File Converter but once you have those, then it's no problem to load it onto your device.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CD, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
arrived promtly and well packaged and was as it was described to be. Would use this source again to buy music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Somebody That I Used to Know, 14 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved this track form the first hearing. Enjoy this unusual music, notice it 's being played on all channels radio/tv.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars addictive collaboration, 16 July 2012
Yes, addictive number from the Making Mirrors album. Guest vocalist Kimbra fits perfectly on the track (and in the brilliant video).

Sensative tune, with very catchy medium paced chorus. Very lengthy run in the charts, including a few weeks in top spot. Still selling in the charts and really will be in contention to be the top seller this year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No video!!!, 27 Feb. 2012
By 
This review is from: Somebody That I Used To Know (MP3 Download)
The reason I downloaded this track was to get the video - I already have the album. Very disappointing!

It looks like the MP3 has the video included. It is a bit misleading. It does say + Video
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super song, super video, 24 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Somebody That I Used To Know (MP3 Download)
I bought this when the song was playing everywhere I went, not only in UK but also Germany. The song is good obviously, but the video is great also and its added atmosphere comes back to mind when you here only the song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gotye, 21 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I just love this song!
Nothing more to be said really, it is just a catchy tune for all age groups.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews