Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mega Happy Grandson
Bought this and Sonny Schoolbus for 1 year old Sam. Absolutely loves them. Well made, bright colours and easy for little fingers to handle. Altogether an excellent buy and value for money.
Published 20 months ago by Maria Edgar

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Ok
Only a few blocks on it and thought would be bit more exciting my son plays with it now and again it's ok
Published 14 months ago by yvonne davey


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mega Happy Grandson, 11 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Dylan Dump Truck (Toy)
Bought this and Sonny Schoolbus for 1 year old Sam. Absolutely loves them. Well made, bright colours and easy for little fingers to handle. Altogether an excellent buy and value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One happy 18 month's old boy, 9 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Dylan Dump Truck (Toy)
What is there more beautiful then to see a happy smiling grandchild on a Whatsapp video playing with a toy that we had ordered through Amazon and had it send directly to another country within just 4 days. This toy is nicely big in the hands of a 18 month's old boy. He loves it. Great bright colours, and he is able to stack the blocks ontop of the truck and take them apart by himself without any need. Not to tight, not to lose. Just right. Will order more Mega Bloks products in time to come when he grows older to build up his collection and giving him more materials to play out his fantasies. Great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars present, 6 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Dylan Dump Truck (Toy)
very chunky perfect for a smaller child would recommend to anyone who wants to purchase very prompt postage and packaging was well done
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Dylan Dump Truck (Toy)
Only a few blocks on it and thought would be bit more exciting my son plays with it now and again it's ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of fun for a young one, 14 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Dylan Dump Truck (Toy)
I brought it for my Grandson, who is still to young to build anything with the blocks - it will come - but I was surprised at the quality and robustness of the build quality, and it is a good size fo a young child. My Grandson loves the bright colours, and enjoys playing with it, what more can you ask
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Mega Play with Mega Bloks!, 24 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Dylan Dump Truck (Toy)
This toy is tough! My 16 month old grandson literally batters it about in every room, yet it remains shiny and unbroken! He has lots of fun and uses it with the mega bloks easily. Delivered much sooner than expected, so he's had extra play too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 24 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Dylan Dump Truck (Toy)
Bought for 2 year old mega blocks fan for Christmas .. Perfect size and I like the fact that the little guy from mega blocks is driving ( my little man loves him ) not many bricks but I bought it to go along side a bigger set I had .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 1st birthday present, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Dylan Dump Truck (Toy)
Haven't actually used this yet but it looks very robust and colourful! It's for my sons 1st birthday in December (I know it's only April... Excited first time mother!) but my nephews had megabloks toys and found them to be very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mega Bloks toys, 21 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Dylan Dump Truck (Toy)
A very well made toy with no sharp edges and wonderful bright colours. My grandson loves it and chooses to play with it (and the tug boat, bought previously) over and above all other toys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars lovely for young children, 7 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Dylan Dump Truck (Toy)
Very good product for young children easy to play with and sturdy.
Would recommend for early learning children, even older ones with enjoy playing with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mega Bloks Dylan Dump Truck
£7.26
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews