Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars58
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2014
We tried it out - great results first time and no oil is required. For the price paid, good value. Don't expect to be able to do huge amounts, but a reasonable quantity for the size of the unit.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
very simple to use, popcorn really good/ My 13 year old Grandson uses it almost daily while entertaining his friends
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Having owned this popper for only a month, I can't yet attest to its durability. However, it's quite a good machine. It leaves about 20 kernels unpopped on each occasion of use, and -- because the chute becomes very hot -- the occasions of use have to be spaced at least 15 minutes apart. Still, despite those fairly minor shortcomings, it gets the job done pretty well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Works well as it says.

Popcorn is a little chewy sometimes but no a problem.

Its enough for one person 2 at a stretch but that would be it.

You do have to wait 15-20 mins to use it again otherwise you don't get hardy any.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Got this for my granddaughters for xmas, they love it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Only had the popcorn maker a few days but it does exactly what it says on the tin. It makes a fair amount of popcorn in seconds & is easy & straightforward to use & assemble.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
Arrived on time, I have used it a few times, it does get hot and cut out. Obviously a safety feature. The popcorn isn't as crisp but ok to eat straight away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Just what I was looking for ideal healthy snack machine is fantastic I found one level scoop made one large bowl of popcorn more than enough for our family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Good value, left few unpopped corn. One load is adequate for 2 hungry teenagers, so the fact you should let it cool in between loads is not an issue
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Great product. Bought it for my father - it works well and produces a quick, healthy product. It does get hot but turns itself off to cool down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)