Customer Reviews


111 Reviews
5 star:
 (74)
4 star:
 (27)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent bag especially at this price
This is a really good flight bag with plenty of external pockets for passports, boarding pass etc, well made and very good value. Highly recommended. Good range of designs too.
Published 15 months ago by CLBM

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Value for money?
Brought this bag for hols, ideal size for cabin flight regs, ideal weight, looked okay. I was disappointed after only a few days of use the bags stitching along the top of the bag came apart. Requested replacement, was asked to send photo which i did, then asked to cut th logo label off the bag and post to the company. They eventually sent me a replacement. Felt the...
Published 9 months ago by keith jackson


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent bag especially at this price, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a really good flight bag with plenty of external pockets for passports, boarding pass etc, well made and very good value. Highly recommended. Good range of designs too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, 2 Sep 2012
Bought this for flight to edinburgh for a few days. Perfect size for flybe, fitted loads in. Good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Value for money?, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought this bag for hols, ideal size for cabin flight regs, ideal weight, looked okay. I was disappointed after only a few days of use the bags stitching along the top of the bag came apart. Requested replacement, was asked to send photo which i did, then asked to cut th logo label off the bag and post to the company. They eventually sent me a replacement. Felt the investigation around my honesty was in question, the bag only cost 3.50p, think they need to get real, or are they trying to make me give up. The bag boasts a 2year warranty ?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great wee bag for the price, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
perfect for taking on the plane.
well impressed.
smashing wee bag.
i like all the different compartments - the first one is just perfect for an ipad!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Would not recommend., 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Returned item immediately as not happy with the poor quality. Put together badly, even Velcro closures did not line up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 1 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was really pleased with this,its very light weight and easy to carry,it is also very roomy it carries a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Small lightweight bag,, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Most bags are quite heavy before you put anything in them but this ideal especially when just staying one night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 26 Jun 2013
By 
Mrs. Jr Betts (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bag arrived in plenty of time and not only was used as a cabin bag but dulbled up as a beach bag!!.. great value, well made
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great size, 6 Dec 2012
By 
H. Grant "ele" (sunny yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
used this for my last holiday and it was perfect. i've heard that ryanair are a bit funny with sizes but it fitted great and even had space. it was more than big enough for my handluggage. i even took a change of clothes in it along with a very big book and there was still plenty of space. plus the pockets at the front were perfect for keeping my passport and tickets
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cabin Bag, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I havent used this bag yet, only just got it, but it looks sturdy enough. I bought the brighter colour so I could recognised it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews