Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars11
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVDChange
Price:£14.73+ £1.26 shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 September 2015
Big Time Rush I Big Time love it it's funny its got music it's got everything that makes anyone want to know more about the Performing Arts Industry and it makes us sing along to it and I can't get enough just one thing will Season 4 be appearing anytime soon ? I just love it
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
My daughter being a Big Time Rush fan brought thi along with their album Elevate. Very pleased with her purchase and would highly recomend
0Comment5 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2012
This tv series is very funny. Never get tired of watching! I want to buy a second season soon. It's a shame that it has no widescreen version
0Comment8 of 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
Big Time Rush (tv show) is fantastic. The actors are great. It's about 4 hockey players turned singers and they try and find a manager also some crushes. Songs are fantastic.
0Comment6 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
its awesome so good I have no words amazing
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
Requested by my youngster who absolutely loves this type of series. Watched myself its okay an easy watch suitable for all ages.
0Comment4 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
thanks for this it was on time andv it was for
my little girl thanks alot thats xoxo
she loves it
0Comment4 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
My son loves big time rush and loves this DVD. Recommended for any big time rush fan, keeps the kids entertained
0Comment3 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
Kids seem to enjoy it
0Comment2 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
I thought it was american 'feel good' tripe but my 8 year old daughter loved it. You need to be familiar with the show before watching it though.
0Comment3 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.