Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab present for 60th
Fab present for 60th. Recipient wore it on his birthday and loved it. Good quality and excellent packaging. Arrived in a couple of days too.
Published on 18 Mar 2012 by janecakebread

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars 1952 vintage year T-shirt
Nice quality t-shirt but my husband only wears it for working around the house, doesn't want to advertise the fact he's getting old!! Perhaps I should have got a "Grumpy Old Man" one instead!!
Published 14 months ago by blue mink


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab present for 60th, 18 Mar 2012
This review is from: 1952 VINTAGE YEAR - 62nd Birthday Gift / Present T-Shirt (Apparel)
Fab present for 60th. Recipient wore it on his birthday and loved it. Good quality and excellent packaging. Arrived in a couple of days too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars quality, 23 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a gift the quality was far in excess of what I had expected. No problems with the shirt or postage and packing it arrived in good time. An easy purchase trouble free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars 1952 vintage year T-shirt, 14 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice quality t-shirt but my husband only wears it for working around the house, doesn't want to advertise the fact he's getting old!! Perhaps I should have got a "Grumpy Old Man" one instead!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars T shirt, 24 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. .. .. . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . .. . . . ....... .... . ......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my husbands 60th birthday present, 10 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was stuck for a diffrent kind of present for my husbands 60th birthday, as i looked on amazon i found this great t shirt with the year he was born and vintage wrote on it, it was idea i had to have it, it arrived 2 days later. my husband loved it and the quality is exellent, thank you amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality T-shirt....a perfect present., 5 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This Tee-shirt was ordered as a gift for a family member and did not disappoint! The quality of the tee shirt and of the printing, was really good. It did take a couple of days longer to arrive than expected but still came within a week which I thought was pretty good service. The recipient thought it was great and is wearing it with pride!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 60th T-Shirt, 10 Aug 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The T-Shirt arrived on time.I was kept informed of it's delivery by text and E-Mail.It was of good quality, and as it was a present, I was pleased with the quality and the size was perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews