Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC
Would certainly recommend this for all you Gym Junkies and Power Walkers out there. For the first time ever I am disappointed when my work out is over as i am too busy listening to the music. It is also the correct timing for speeding up and then slowing down the heart rate therefore giving you the best benefit from your exercise.
Published on 21 Feb. 2012 by Sandra Macdonald

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars not my favourite running cd
Music is down to personal taste - unfortunately perhaps I should have read the tracks a little more closely - I much prefer to run to something I can sing to. Its just not my cup of tea !
Published 14 months ago by Christine J


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC, 21 Feb. 2012
By 
Sandra Macdonald (Glasgow, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Running Trax Gold (Audio CD)
Would certainly recommend this for all you Gym Junkies and Power Walkers out there. For the first time ever I am disappointed when my work out is over as i am too busy listening to the music. It is also the correct timing for speeding up and then slowing down the heart rate therefore giving you the best benefit from your exercise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love you amazon, 12 Aug. 2012
This review is from: Running Trax Gold (Audio CD)
Amazin , outstanding , amzon got what I need and others do not have, originality, reliable, and items that I can not get in England. Love sport and dance music...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good sounds, 7 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Running Trax Gold - Ministry Of Sound (MP3 Download)
Music really supports your running, matches other albums in this series. I would recommend this to anyone who listens to music when out for a run.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Disc 2 has some great 90's, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Running Trax Gold (Audio CD)
Just what I needed to keep me going. Disc 2 has some great 90's anthems
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars running ammunition!, 30 April 2014
By 
dee-dee67 (herefordshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Running Trax Gold (Audio CD)
Lots of powerful music tracks to set your pace -Great running music, really upbeat! Enjoy whilst running and during in the car...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Awful - unbearable to listen to never mind take your mind off the mils while you run!, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Running Trax Gold (Audio CD)
I wouldn't recommend this to anyone unless they were an avid Dance/House music fan - the choice of music is awful and drives you mad. My other running CD has plenty of music of a type that I don't normally listen to and is still great for running to. This is torture and I have already given it away to the local charity shop
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars some of the old classics, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Running Trax Gold (Audio CD)
really good music to run too. Some classic song which brought back some memories. would recommend to keep you motivated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not my favourite running cd, 6 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Running Trax Gold (Audio CD)
Music is down to personal taste - unfortunately perhaps I should have read the tracks a little more closely - I much prefer to run to something I can sing to. Its just not my cup of tea !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good soundtrack for running, 8 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Running Trax Gold (Audio CD)
I have had previous running trax and this one is just as good. It helps me to pace myself on each run by keeping pace with the music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good mix of songs, 1 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Running Trax Gold (Audio CD)
I bought this because there was one particular song I liked which was on the album. However, I am glad I bought this as it is well worth it! There is a good selection of songs on there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews