Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars How could you not like?
as good as its always been and will always be so :) The muppets on their best form! Thanks Jim Henderson!
Published 20 months ago by PB

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Mahna Mahna: Mahna Mahna and the Two Snowths – great song, but terrible download service
I am writing this review in response to the usual request from Amazon after purchasing a product to review it. After years of preferring physical copies of music I was finally tempted to dip my toe into the digital download market. And for my first test of the water I decided to buy a track that I just love, but do not love enough to buy an entire album. And that track...
Published 19 months ago by Victor


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars How could you not like?, 18 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mah Na Mah Na (MP3 Download)
as good as its always been and will always be so :) The muppets on their best form! Thanks Jim Henderson!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Had to Buy it, 13 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mah Na Mah Na (MP3 Download)
Simply put, had to by this as it reminded me of my younger years, and you can not play this song with out smiling and singing along.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 9 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mah Na Mah Na (MP3 Download)
Just a great classic tune. My god daughter loves the muppets music, makes her laugh all the time. Just had to down load it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars muppet magical, 15 July 2013
By 
Mrs. Karen King (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mah Na Mah Na (MP3 Download)
my daughter loves the muppets and as soon as she heard this she recognised it. it also gets everyone else humming and starts up conversations about the muppets and favourite characters. brilliant for a ringtone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song, 30 April 2013
By 
Mr. G. King "70s addict" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mah Na Mah Na (MP3 Download)
This is a great song it makes me smile every time with out fail I first heard this in the 1970s while watching the muppets love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Song, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mah Na Mah Na (MP3 Download)
How do you review a download? Wanted the song, clicked the button, paid, it arrived, use it to amuse my son!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What's there to say, 11 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mah Na Mah Na (MP3 Download)
This is classic, I had to buy it as my 6 year old son loves it and if I am honest so do I!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love this song, 7 Feb. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mah Na Mah Na (MP3 Download)
I kept hearing it on the radio and had to buy it. You just can't help but sing alone with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Always cheers me up :-), 29 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mah Na Mah Na (MP3 Download)
Great song, listen to it every day to put a smile on your face!

The muppets are a classic, love the films too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 8 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mah Na Mah Na (MP3 Download)
I downloaded this after laughing all the way through it when it was played on the radio. I defy anyone not to be instantly cheered upon hearing it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mah Na Mah Na
Mah Na Mah Na by Mahna Mahna and The Two Snowths
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews