Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars33
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 November 2013
I use these both on the detachable breath hole ring and on the breath hole that is part of the therapy couch, and they fit both well. I do find that I do have to put a towel over as well as a couple of my clients said they were a little irritating to their face. However, with the towel and the cover, they provide excellent protection against any make up or fake tan that may come off the client onto the couch! Top tip for stopping your towel falling off the breath hole ring, and making sure your client has space to breath and see out without the towel being in the way, is to clip the towel edges together with a strong peg or plastic bulldog clip - works a treat!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
These head covers are a good size to cover a head cushion, importantly on the inside as well, client feedback say they prefer them to elasticated ones, as they don't pinch on the nose !! so as they are cheaper, it makes them very good value, and practical. Recomended.
Dave Holmes
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
These would be fine if they stayed put but as things are I'm not sure I'll be reordering. Will update when I've used more.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
This item came very promptly and is a lovely product. The covers themselves feel lovely and are nice against the skin. I would recommend both the seller and the product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
I have used this product before. The covers are soft & easy to attach to the face cradle as they just drape over & can be tucked in at the bottom to secure them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
I have a face cradle at the end of my couch, my patients love this cradle covers over many rival covers, this is my 3rd delivery, and provide good value, and if the patient loves them, say know more...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
I use these covers every day and they are perfect for keeping my couch face cradle hygienic and I can throw away after each treatment and replace for my next client.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
Easy to use and only one regular client doesn't like to use this cover otherwise have had no complaints at all. Arrived promptly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
I am happy with this product, value for money would recommend. Arrived on time, so overall happy with product. nice and soft too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2016
Great price. Good quality. Of course, as these are not strapped, they tend to move around, but that's the nature of this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)