Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfy
So comfortable on the move as it energises my movement every step of the way.

Thanks to brooks women's addiction 10

Ebere
Published 22 months ago by Cindynonye

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as expected
The service of the seller was good,quick dispatch but the product was not as expected .It does not have much padded support as it can lead to strain to the joints .,not very comfortable.mesh ,is a bit harder than my previous New balance shoes. Ofcourse it has built in very good motion control mechanism. May try this brand shoes with Hydroflow ,as this one doesn't seem...
Published 20 months ago by razia


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfy, 30 May 2013
So comfortable on the move as it energises my movement every step of the way.

Thanks to brooks women's addiction 10

Ebere
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brooks Womens Addiction 10 W Running Shoes, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these as a present and the recipient says they are extremely comfortable and feel very supportive, the best she has worn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As a severe overpronator it's difficult to find the right trainers at a good price but amazon came up trumps for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, once had been stretched a bit, 22 Nov. 2014
By 
Crisu (Crowthorne, Berkshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lost 2 toe nails because when new they were pressing on my toe nails so badly.
Once they were stretched a bit, they are good as always - this is my third pair of Brooks Addiction running shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, 16 Aug. 2014
By 
karmella5678 (Hertfordshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am happy with this purchase, the shoes have very thick soles and are comfortable. This has helped me get back into exercise again, since I have foot problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as expected, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The service of the seller was good,quick dispatch but the product was not as expected .It does not have much padded support as it can lead to strain to the joints .,not very comfortable.mesh ,is a bit harder than my previous New balance shoes. Ofcourse it has built in very good motion control mechanism. May try this brand shoes with Hydroflow ,as this one doesn't seem to have that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews