Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars pillow cases.
These pillow cases were the perfect second wedding anniversary gift , as the saying goes my head never left the pillow.
Published 22 months ago by Andy bell

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Quality of text - poor
I ordered these pillowcases as a gift and they arrived on time. I was very happy with the speed of delivery. However the final text and quality of print was not what i had expected for £12. The name on one pillowcase was not readable as it was to stretched to match the size of the other name on the pillow case. I contacted the seller but was told it looked fine so nothing...
Published 12 months ago by Rani


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars Quality of text - poor, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: His and Hers Pillowcases
I ordered these pillowcases as a gift and they arrived on time. I was very happy with the speed of delivery. However the final text and quality of print was not what i had expected for £12. The name on one pillowcase was not readable as it was to stretched to match the size of the other name on the pillow case. I contacted the seller but was told it looked fine so nothing was done about it. Also The joins on the letters were odd and not natching due to the stretch. Overall i was not happy with the quality of the product and ended up purchasing something else as a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great product and excellent service, 17 Dec. 2013
By 
MISS R A HAYWARD (Wimbledon United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: His and Hers Pillowcases
Meant to write this sooner - sorry for the delay. I ordered this as a wedding anniversary present (2 years being cotton) and it was all very last minute, but the customer service was brilliant at the Gift Experience and they turned the order around very quickly and got my order to me the very next day.

Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars pillow cases., 16 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: His and Hers Pillowcases
These pillow cases were the perfect second wedding anniversary gift , as the saying goes my head never left the pillow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars personalised pillow cases, 15 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: His and Hers Pillowcases
bought this for my 1 daughters anniversary she loves them, so just ordered another set for my other daughter.hope she loves them as much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: His and Hers Pillowcases
Great they where we'll made and came through the post in no time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great personal touch, 16 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: His and Hers Pillowcases
I asked if I could have this in a hers and hers set instead and seller said no problem. My best friend loved the gift. I did have to peal off the backing of one of the names....Oops! But nothing was damaged in the process. Great little gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 18 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: His and Hers Pillowcases
These were a surprise gift for my daughter and son in law and they loved them. Look really good on their bed. Good quality too and fast delivery. Think I may buy more for myself now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!!, 6 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: His and Hers Pillowcases
Very happy with pillowcases. After reading some reviews about names being not bold etc i didn't know what to expect but they were lovely and perfect Christmas presents!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... up in a timely manner and the recipients were delighted with them at Christmas - very good quality, 9 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: His and Hers Pillowcases
Turned up in a timely manner and the recipients were delighted with them at Christmas - very good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: His and Hers Pillowcases
Was very pleased with this iteam. Looks brilliant and the writing of the names is very clear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

His and Hers Pillowcases
His and Hers Pillowcases by The Gift Experience
£8.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews