Customer Reviews


211 Reviews
5 star:
 (154)
4 star:
 (35)
3 star:
 (17)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Running socks
Great sock, they don't rub, snug fit so be advised to go for the larger rather than smaller option. Company supplying excellent, very speedy.
Published on 22 Feb 2012 by TM

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too thick
These socks just aren't for me. I already have very narrow feet, but these were just so tight and uncomfortable to wear I haven't worn them much at all.
Published 9 months ago by Mr R A Carnaffin


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Running socks, 22 Feb 2012
Great sock, they don't rub, snug fit so be advised to go for the larger rather than smaller option. Company supplying excellent, very speedy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, 8 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These socks are good value for money. I am new to running and they are comfortable and not sweaty and did not give me blisters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great socks, 13 Mar 2012
Arrived quickly. Cushioned in all the right places...so long as you wear them on the correct feet! Warm your feet up quickly, on some runs has felt too warm but then they cool down. Would recommend them to runners.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Trusted the other reviews too much!, 3 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've not run in these yet (hamstring woes) but I tried the socks on this morning. I take a size 5, although a size 6 in running shoes, so I'm right on the gap between the two sizes. I read the reviews saying they're actually too small, and listened to the advice to get the larger size. I wish I hadn't - they are too long! If I buy again in the future I will definitely get the smaller size. I do have narrow feet though - perhaps that has something to do with it?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for race walking as I need support as well as a sock which will allow my feet to breathe. These have fitted the bill and I can wear them for several hours and walk long distances with comfortable feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too thick, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These socks just aren't for me. I already have very narrow feet, but these were just so tight and uncomfortable to wear I haven't worn them much at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars "More Mile" Running socks!, 6 Mar 2014
By 
MrE (E Midlands, UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Womens 2 PAIR PACK More Mile cushioned SAN DIEGO Ladies running sock (Apparel)
Great sports socks for running with excellent padding and support. They keep my feet dry, blister free and are very comfy to wear over longer periods. I recommend you pick the larger size available which should cater for most people. I intend to purchase more and can fully recommend them to anyone looking for running socks or indeed workout socks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product, 26 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Womens 2 PAIR PACK More Mile cushioned SAN DIEGO Ladies running sock (Apparel)
I am training to run my first 10k race, and was struggling with blisters, even though my shoes are perfect for me. Decided to give these socks a go, and they are fab! comfortable, soft and supportive, they are perfect for my needs - I have already ordered another two pairs. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Look great, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The sizing is a little small - I am a UK 7 and only just fit. Supportive and fabrics are soft and cushioned
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great running socks, 6 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought the twin pack of socks to save on postage and I'm pleased. Superfast delivery of two quality pairs of running socks. Two different colours and comfortable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews