Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 September 2013
After buying the London running socks decided to purchase the SD version - once again another very good product.I have recommended the brand to a number of friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Bought these as a Christmas present for my son. The service was excellent and the socks look really good. Hopefully my son will be equally as pleased with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Excellent, these really do what they say and support your feet where needed. I would recommend these to anyone needing support for their feet during a workout.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2012
Just what I was after without having to spend loads of money. These socks are comfortable to run in and fit perfectly. Also well worth the money at the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Really good quality socks which have stopped my feet blistering. As other reviewers have mentioned, buy them a half/full size bigger than you normally wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
I would recommend this product fantastic price fast delivery and well packaged not worth paying the extortionate prices you can be charged for similar items
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Extra comfort around the heals, didn't get any blisters around the toe area like with standard socks. Bought the 51/2-8 and the fit for a size 6 was good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
When considering the size go larger than normal, I'm a size 10 ans I boaght 8.5-10.5 thinking they would fit they don't. However my son is very grateful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Very little cushioning noticed, get more support off normal running socks, very disappointed. Looks okay but then fails to deliver the expected support.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
These have been worn most days at the gym (have been washed in between!) but still perform and cushion the sole
Have bought more as hard wearing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)