Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth buying
As a new runner, I was sceptical about the benefits of this type of product. However, worth every penny. Already worn on several decent runs and feet, without question, more comfortable then ever. If you run, throw the old general sports socks out and buy these!
Published 2 days ago by Chris Green

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Became holey
I have these socks and they seemed at first to be comfortable and well-made. The alternating patches of padding and thin fabric seem like they would do a good job of cushioning your feet and keeping them cool while doing running or other sports. I was hoping to find the athletic performance of a Falke sock at the price of a Nike or a Reebok.

However, both my...
Published 20 months ago by Avogadro23


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars More Miles Cushioned socks, 10 Dec 2013
By 
Peter Williams (Selby) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very little cushioning noticed, get more support off normal running socks, very disappointed. Looks okay but then fails to deliver the expected support.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars STYLISH, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good it did what i wanted it to do i am very happy i would recommend it to my friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, 4 Nov 2013
By 
P. M. Grinham "Spigsie1879" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There is not a lot you can say about these. They are functional, well padded and do the required job well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent fit and very comfy, construction seems ok for the price,I have about 300 miles in with them so far without a sign of blisters
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product great price, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would recommend this product fantastic price fast delivery and well packaged not worth paying the extortionate prices you can be charged for similar items
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great if you get sore feet, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are the best they support your feet all over and really to make the tired running feet go that extra mile. Brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars More Mile socks., 12 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After buying the London running socks decided to purchase the SD version - once again another very good product.I have recommended the brand to a number of friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SAN DIEGO running sock, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item was received well on time.The design and comfort of the sock was all i hoped it would be and would purchase further items.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Blisters galore! Buy the other More Mile ones., 13 Aug 2013
I'd previously used other More Mile socks (Adults More Mile cushioned running which were brilliant; no blisters, kept my feet cool, lasted a long time (over a year). Eventually the elastic went so I looked to get some more. For some reason I changed to the San Diego ones - I'd really advise against it. They're a little shorter (just go over my heel - i'm a size 8.5-9 and got the 8.5-10.5 ones) which i'm not a massive fan of, but that's just preference.
After two or three 3-7 mile runs i'm consistently getting blisters on the underside of both feet and the material on the inside of the sock seems to have worn away alarmingly quickly. I'd definitely advise against these but would absolutely recommend the above More Mile socks.
Would be one star but the other ones really are good, might just be me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars super comfy, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Im an outdoor activities supervisor and these are super comfortable. Make such a difference when you're on you feet all day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa26a55d0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews