Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars The fllm was i great condition and was great
Was great! definately recommend the film to friends.
The postage was fast and ontime which was good as many things cant be delayed

Cheers
Published 18 months ago by Dom Williams

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars not that good
not that good tell the truth it has got nothing to do with the american pie films , but it was ok in its on right
Published 21 months ago by jas


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars The fllm was i great condition and was great, 4 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: American Balls DVD (DVD)
Was great! definately recommend the film to friends.
The postage was fast and ontime which was good as many things cant be delayed

Cheers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not that good, 9 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: American Balls DVD (DVD)
not that good tell the truth it has got nothing to do with the american pie films , but it was ok in its on right
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good film, 30 Jan 2013
This review is from: American Balls DVD (DVD)
The item is a pretty good film and seen worse films than it and better films than it. It was kind of a strange and interesting film rolled into one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible film., 19 Dec 2012
By 
This review is from: American Balls DVD (DVD)
Boring, tedious, unprofessional camera shots, visible crew equipment and stage hands.

Not recommended.

I give this a 1/5. I wish a 0 was possible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Balls alright!, 19 July 2014
This review is from: American Balls (DVD)
If this was the directors cut he didn't cut enough!! Could have cut 80 mins from the 81 min run time!

Clueless actors, massive pauses in dialogue.........

And what was the bit where she sneezed and i had to watch her blow/pick her nose for 5 minutes?????

Bizarre
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars terrible film, 29 April 2012
This review is from: American Balls DVD (DVD)
One of the worst films I've seen ameture filming mostly all still camera shots they stay in one place all the way through.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not the best storyline but a few nice scenes, 12 Dec 2014
By 
Finbarr Smyth "macfisto" (eire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: American Balls DVD (DVD)
Not the best storyline but a few nice scenes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars TOP CLASS SERVICE, 8 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: American Balls DVD (DVD)
THIS DVD WAS DESPATCHED VERY QUICKLY AND WHILE IT IS STILL SEALED, IF THE CORRECT DVD IS INSIDE THEN I AM VERY HAPPY. THANKS VERY MUCH.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kevin Smith--Clerks--Tarantino its all here!, 20 Dec 2011
By 
David Wilson (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: American Balls DVD (DVD)
Heavily influenced by Kevin Smith and Tarantino ---if you like either Director you won't be disappointed in this movie.Director Vince Rocca must be a disciple of both directors with stabs at Chasing Amy, Clerks,Dogma etc. Set in a store selling pool and billiard equipment the laughs are at the expense of the wierd characters who frequent the store on a daily basis. The babe factor is enhanced by the amazing Nichole Rayburn and a rare appearance fron Ginger Lynn Allen. Released in the USA as Kisses and Caroms (yep i know!)this is a great little indie movie that should not be overlooked!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

American Balls DVD
American Balls DVD by Vince Rocca (DVD - 2012)
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews