Customer Reviews


95 Reviews
5 star:
 (58)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars power ranger costume
i bought this power ranger costume for my grandson who is nearly 4 , it was a good fit it was a good quality material / it came with a mask he loved it and i would recomend this product .
Published on 6 Jun 2012 by pingu

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars really poor quality
Just unpacked it and lots of the white paint on the mask is coming away. Truly awful, do not buy.
Published 15 months ago by N. Humber


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars power ranger costume, 6 Jun 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought this power ranger costume for my grandson who is nearly 4 , it was a good fit it was a good quality material / it came with a mask he loved it and i would recomend this product .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great costiume, a lot of fun, 5 Nov 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We've bought the costume for our 3y7m son. He love it and wants to wear it all the time. The quality is good it's sewn very well and fit fit perfect. The mask is also ok. So seeing him so happy I would definitely recommend it to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW. WHAT FANTASTIC SERVICE!, 20 Jun 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubies Boys Power Rangers Samurai Red Ranger Costume (Toy)
This is the first time I've ordered a product on Amazon. I live in New Zealand & can't believe how quickly it arrived (within a week). Thank you so much. My son is turning 4 next week & is mad about the Power Rangers. He is going to love this suit. It arrived well packaged & just as described. The sizing is appropriate & for a dress up the quality is good. In New Zealand we can't find a Power rangers costume anywhere. I will definitely use this site again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product, 24 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
well worth the money. my grandson will be very pleased with santa when he gets this present. A real quality item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Power ranger costumes, 14 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My twin boys loved Thease outfits, thev've worn and worn them in role play, standing up to tough use, Thease weren't the muscle chest outfits, just to clarify that for other buyers, watch out for this decrepency on websites, as price should be cheaper on non- muscle chest outfits, zoom in on photos, make sure your not paying for the more expensive muscle chest outfits that can sell for £30 or more, non muscle outfits, expect to pay around £12 to£18 on children's outfits,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars really poor quality, 6 Sep 2013
By 
N. Humber "nick" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just unpacked it and lots of the white paint on the mask is coming away. Truly awful, do not buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars little lad loved it, 22 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubies Boys Power Rangers Samurai Red Ranger Costume (Toy)
Little lad loved it so its 5 star for me ,, however dont think it will last him long as hes growing like mad outfit was a 5/6 n little lad not 5 yet n it just fits him right, mask is a bit big so he wont wear it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Loving it!, 15 Feb 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
We bought this to send to Australia and AJ is so happy to have it. The series is currently being shown in Aus and the imaginative play is blasting ahead.
It looks durable and I think it will last the high kicks and rolls pretty well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kiddie fun, 28 Nov 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Was bought for a little boy who wants to be a power ranger he really loved it and has played for hours very hard to get it off him to go to bed excellent value and was delivered before delivery date and well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 4 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubies Boys Power Rangers Samurai Red Ranger Costume (Toy)
Brought for my 3yr old son who is power ranger mad. He absolutely loves this costume.
Excellent value and would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rubie's Red Ranger Samurai Fancy Dress (Medium)
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews