Customer Reviews


75 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
We bought this for our daughter's 2nd birthday, went straight to stage two on the trike and she loves it! Best gift would could have bought. We are pleased with the quality and it will last her until she grows out of it :)
Published 15 months ago by kari

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars my little one loves it
its not great to steer tho i really struggle to push my 1yr old in it i love the sun canopy tho great idea :) thought it would be a bit better made than what it is
Published 17 months ago by kelly


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 28 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes 4-in-1 Trike (Purple) (Toy)
We bought this for our daughter's 2nd birthday, went straight to stage two on the trike and she loves it! Best gift would could have bought. We are pleased with the quality and it will last her until she grows out of it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great 1st birthday present, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes 4-in-1 Trike (Purple) (Toy)
I choose Little Tikes as it is a well known brand, and I was not let down.
It is robust and my daughter loves going out in it.
I love that I control the trike until she is older, and the sun shade is great, keeping my baby out of direct midday summer sun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 8 Sep 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Little Tikes 4-in-1 Trike (Purple) (Toy)
My 2 year old absolutely loves this. It was her birthday present and luckily put it together night before (glad I didn't do it on the day because it took about 2 hours). Other than that great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Found it easy enough to put together once I had worked out ..., 8 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes 4-in-1 Trike (Purple) (Toy)
Purchased for my Daughters 1st birthday, Found it easy enough to put together once I had worked out the English instructions had been written by a Dyslexic Slovenian. worth what I paid for it mainly plastic but the tyres are a rubber compund so it "runs quieter"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes 4-in-1 Trike (Purple) (Toy)
Prompt delivery, well packed, great price, fantastic product, my grand daughter loved it, and so did her parents, what more could you ask for!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes 4-in-1 Trike (Purple) (Toy)
Arrived on time, although there are many parts to assemble, My daughter loves it…it is a great product for one year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 1st birthday present must buy, 14 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes 4-in-1 Trike (Purple) (Toy)
My daughter loves this. It was a 1st birthday present and we have had her out in it loads. Great value for money.
Not sure what a more costly product would give you.
In an ideal world a break or parent strap would be on here but I would still recommend this to everyone. The smile on her face when she is out in it is amazing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Trike, 30 Sep 2013
By 
Harvinder Rana (Maidenhead, Berkshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes 4-in-1 Trike (Purple) (Toy)
My daughter loves this trike. Her face lights up every time she gets in. So much so she wont sit in the seat ! Looking forward to seeing her in it as she gets older and we can remove handles and see her using it on her own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent quality / price, 7 Aug 2013
By 
Cristina Santos "isis" (Lisbon, Portugal) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes 4-in-1 Trike (Purple) (Toy)
Excellent quality/price ratio. Easy to assemble and my daughter loves it! It worth buying. It is easy to drive and it is stable and secure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Little Trike, 29 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes 4-in-1 Trike (Purple) (Toy)
My granddaughter loves going out on her Trike. The only problem is that she is in between the foot rest and the pedals therefore you have to go really slow and watch her feet all the time as she has trapped her foot a couple of times and it is painful for her. My son has also tried to disable the pedals to make it a bit easier but cannot see a way to do it. Hopefullly when she is a bit older and can reach the pedals comfortably it will be easier for her to ride her trike.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Little Tikes 4-in-1 Trike (Purple)
£44.34
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews