Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
We bought this for our daughter's 2nd birthday, went straight to stage two on the trike and she loves it! Best gift would could have bought. We are pleased with the quality and it will last her until she grows out of it :)
Published 22 months ago by kari

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars poor design.
I've had my one for four years and after 6 months it began to fall apart... The little tykes signs fell off the the visor came apart... The bar to go around the child was loose and wouldn't sit properly on trike and cup holder snapped. Have owned many little tiles products and they've been fab and everything I have is kept well looked after and in storage paid £50 for...
Published 3 months ago by missycoco1


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 28 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes 4-in-1 Trike (Purple) (Toy)
We bought this for our daughter's 2nd birthday, went straight to stage two on the trike and she loves it! Best gift would could have bought. We are pleased with the quality and it will last her until she grows out of it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great 1st birthday present, 25 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes 4-in-1 Trike (Purple) (Toy)
I choose Little Tikes as it is a well known brand, and I was not let down.
It is robust and my daughter loves going out in it.
I love that I control the trike until she is older, and the sun shade is great, keeping my baby out of direct midday summer sun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 8 Sept. 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Little Tikes 4-in-1 Trike (Purple) (Toy)
My 2 year old absolutely loves this. It was her birthday present and luckily put it together night before (glad I didn't do it on the day because it took about 2 hours). Other than that great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great for my niece, 5 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes 4-in-1 Trike (Purple) (Toy)
good price for iteam compared to shops. would recomend you go on little tikes web site to see video of how to esemble as instructions a little hard to follow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good!!!, 17 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes 4-in-1 Trike (Purple) (Toy)
We got this for the 1st birthday and she loves it. Ant the trike looks very good and strong. The wheels are soft so there is any noise. Very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 17 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes 4-in-1 Trike (Purple) (Toy)
Prompt delivery, well packed, great price, fantastic product, my grand daughter loved it, and so did her parents, what more could you ask for!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Trike, 30 Sept. 2013
By 
Harvinder Rana (Maidenhead, Berkshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes 4-in-1 Trike (Purple) (Toy)
My daughter loves this trike. Her face lights up every time she gets in. So much so she wont sit in the seat ! Looking forward to seeing her in it as she gets older and we can remove handles and see her using it on her own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, 2 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes 4-in-1 Trike (Purple) (Toy)
Arrived on time, although there are many parts to assemble, My daughter loves it…it is a great product for one year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It grows up with your child, 4 Jun. 2015
This review is from: Little Tikes 4-in-1 Trike (Purple) (Toy)
We were given this bike as a present on our daughter's first birthday.
At age 1 she was able to sit on the bike and put her feet on the plastic support platforms, while i pushed her with the extendable handle. The handle also twists to let you steer the bike.
The bike is also fitted with adjustable straps to keep the rider secure and safe.

Now, our little girl is two and the time has come to remove the safety guard and the handle, tuck the support platforms away, unlock the handlebars and let her use it as a standalone trike.
She affectionately calls it her "motorbike" for some reason and loves it still.

This is one of the toys that offers real value for money and has been designed to evolve as your child grows.
I imagine that this bike will last another couple years before we need to buy something bigger.
As with all Little Tikes products, it is built to last.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant this trike is the best one i've brought and ..., 27 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes 4-in-1 Trike (Purple) (Toy)
Brilliant this trike is the best one i've brought and i've brought 4others for my other child but they wasn't the same make. This one is really chunky and well made the sun canopy is excellent really well made too. Thumbs up for this one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Little Tikes 4-in-1 Trike (Purple)
£74.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews