Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Album, 24 Aug. 2006
By 
M. Smith "Maverick" (Grinstead) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Curtis Stigers (Audio CD)
I first heard this guy when my dad bought the video of a live show back in the Nineties. Recently I thought I would buy a copy of the album, its brilliant, not a bad song on it and I would recommend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Live Performance, 5 Aug. 2004
By A Customer
This review is from: Curtis Stigers (Audio CD)
In 1992 I saw Curtis Stigers perform songs from this album live, he is a very talented musician and song writer and should get more recognition for his work. This album is an excellent example of his ability to write straight from the heart and make you feel part of the story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pure Genius, 16 July 2002
This review is from: Curtis Stigers (Audio CD)
This album is pure class.If you've never listened to Curtis Stigers before I would recommend this album to you.Every song has depth,emotion and feeling.This man does not get the recognition he deserves and my advice to you is buy this album.You won't regret it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars relieved, 30 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Curtis Stigers (Audio CD)
I ordered a CD for 0.01 p plus P &p and was expecting an inferior product. I was pleasantly surprised as the CD, case as well was in perfect condition. I imported it into my Itunes and then my Ipod. Quick delivery too - only 2/3 days from placing the order.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing First Album, 12 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Curtis Stigers (Audio CD)
I bought this because my copy was damaged. This was CS's first album and I still love it. I can recommend it as a place to start for those who may not be familiar with his superb voice and saxophone playing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth money, 2 Aug. 2010
By 
This review is from: Curtis Stigers (Audio CD)
I originally purchased this when it first was relased many years also now or so it seems. I mislaid the original copy so had to purchase it again as well worth buying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Still good after all these years!, 11 Dec. 2013
By 
Mrs. J. A. Goodchild (Suffolk,UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Curtis Stigers (Audio CD)
I ordered this after hearing a track on radio and remembering how I loved the cassette version I had in the 1990s. I am enjoying hearing all these great tracks again. Quality is good and I'm pleased with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars like new. packaging very good, 13 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Curtis Stigers (Audio CD)
There are songs in there that I have not heard before.came on time, like new.packaging very good.keep it up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Curtis Stigers CD, 13 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Curtis Stigers (Audio CD)
i had this some years ago on tape, still love it , great songs and voice - love it now as much as I did then
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bought this years ago, but my son keeps pinching ..., 13 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Curtis Stigers (Audio CD)
bought this years ago ,but my son keeps pinching it and playing in his car,so bought him this for xmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Curtis Stigers
Curtis Stigers by Curtis Stigers
Buy MP3 Album£5.89
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews