Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SHEER JOY
This is a brilliant record from a brilliant band that will be immortal in the fans eyes forever R[P IAN
Published 15 months ago by Mr. S. Rushton

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not what was advertised
The arrived and was actually the alternate versions from the 1980 Martin Hannett sessions, be warned this is not what is advertised.
Published 19 months ago by Maverick247


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not what was advertised, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The arrived and was actually the alternate versions from the 1980 Martin Hannett sessions, be warned this is not what is advertised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SHEER JOY, 31 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Will Tear Us Apart [VINYL] (Vinyl)
This is a brilliant record from a brilliant band that will be immortal in the fans eyes forever R[P IAN
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great product, but.., 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The item I recieved was different to what I ordered, see I ordered this product, but instead recieved LWTUA the hannet sessions version with leaders of men
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The remix for some reason just didn't sound the same
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love will tear us apart, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
One of the best songs ever written!! It reminds me of my youth in the late 70's, early 80's.
Best played very loud :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, 29 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Will Tear Us Apart [VINYL] (Vinyl)
it came faster than i had expected, and with no damage for once. the record itself was a little overpriced, but good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars eternal song, 8 Dec 2007
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
finaly i can buy cds by JD in digipack, reminds me of the old 33" albums. hope Closer will be re-edit without the live cd (useless in the spendid collectors edition). I like that packaging :) and i hate plastic boxes for cds. Ian and JD are great for eternity!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great single but WHY...., 30 Sep 2007
By 
Robert Alan Bryan "JettBlackBerryX" (Waldorf, Maryland USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
WHY was "These Days" left off of this single?

Amazon's Track Listing says "These Days" is track 4 but my copy doesn't have it on the disc or as a track listing. My single is 3 tracks.

Why add "Atmosphere" and leave off "These Days"? I don't get it.

Hell, it's 5 stars just for LWTUA.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Love Will Tear Us Apart [VINYL]
Love Will Tear Us Apart [VINYL] by Joy Division (Vinyl - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews