Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 March 2001
ok, its twenty plus years since the sweet were around but to me they sound as fab as ever, why did the whole glam rock period have to end? It was fun, crazy, wild and colourful and sweet were right up there at the very pinicle of it. great album, lost none of its PERZANG in all that time! Wish there was a whole lot more.....
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
A bit disappointing for a 'best of' , noticeable for the lack of 'Action' and 'Teenage Rampage' , those omissions, no doubt, made room for Chop, Chop ( an album track made famous by Tony Blackburn
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
Great tracks some of which we hadn't remembered ' Sweet ' recording.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
I only buy the music I like, The Sweet are one of the 70's original Rock Band' who inspired the called modern day band's.
But I cannot get my head around these modern day term's of boy band's , yes they are Boy's but if they do not play instrument's they are not a band,infact a point of law would say they are vocalist's , so if you bourght a tin of beans you would not expect tomatoes inside would you so therefore (Boy Band's are False trading or even misleading the country into buying the thing's that they don't want) So rhe original Rock band's are the real McCoy
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Great Band Great Album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2005
Not a great deal can be said about this disc as it is pretty self explanatory. Great tracks from a great band. Perfect for the time and bloody good fun now. Buy and enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)