Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bling Ring
excellent value for money, good quality, heavy ring, looks good. cheaper than many other places on the net and in the shops.
Published 13 months ago by Mr R

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok.
The ring is nice quality and feels and looks expensive but I found the sizing to be wrong- it was much too big for my partner even though he has had many other rings in the same size. Still for the price I suppose you can't really grumble.
Published 11 months ago by Kay


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bling Ring, 9 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bling Jewelry Beveled Edge Black Carbon Fiber Tungsten Wedding Band Ring 8mm (Jewellery)
excellent value for money, good quality, heavy ring, looks good. cheaper than many other places on the net and in the shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quick delivery , Nice item, 20 July 2012
By 
Mr. Adrian Cramp "AMC" (Coventry , England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quick delivery nice item

The ring is heavy but comfortable to wear, looks nice and in my opinion seems to be very good value for money when compared to the high street chain stores selling the same type of ring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent service, 29 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived very quickly and delighted with quality. It is a heavy, substantial ring and looks great.I bought this in a small size as it is for a pinky finger not for a wedding ring and I am told it is very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 17 Jun 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this ring for my husband who loves jewellary he loves this ring and it looks nice on and comfortable to wear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice ring, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This ring is really nice looks and feels good quality and looks a lots more expensive than it really is it's a great purchase and I would defo recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 15 Oct 2013
Amazing product really shiny wasnt expectin it to be such gud quality and good weight perfect for our wedding day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 4 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lovely ring, just as described. everyone falls in love with it over n over again... very nyc.. it is a go for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok., 11 Aug 2013
The ring is nice quality and feels and looks expensive but I found the sizing to be wrong- it was much too big for my partner even though he has had many other rings in the same size. Still for the price I suppose you can't really grumble.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely ring, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is a lovely manly ring. my husband loves it. such a heavy piece and of a very high quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Makes a great thumb ring, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing quality for the price. Feels heavy, fits perfect over the thumb and sits snug and heavy when on. Nicely finished and very masculine. The price was extremely good and came in a nice little velvet pouch all the way from the US of A. Highly recommend.......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews