Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars14
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2016
I ordered this aerial to replace the cheap and nasty aerial that was already on the vehicle I purchased. The aerial arrived very quickly, and came with two different sized attachments which made fitting a breeze.
The aerial is of good quality, and picks up signals from outside our area with ease. As well as this, it has put up with some seriously crap weather over the last 8 months, but hasn't tarnished in the least! I'd recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
Delivery of the aerial was slightly delayed because fog delayed mail. Once received it was just a case of unscrewing old aerial and screwing in new one. It took about one minute. Two alternative fitting screws are supplied with the aerial. I was very pleased with a faultless service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
Looks the business, however radio reception after installation was worse than original, so went back to using the old ugly Toyota original aerial. Reception improved instantaneously, so there is a problem with this aerial.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Easy to fit ... came supplied with two screw fit sizes to ensure you have the correct size for your model of Corolla
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2015
My original one got bent so needed new one. With attachment it fitted fine and only took two minutes to do. Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
I was surprised by the very quick delivery and it was exactly what I wanted. No problems fitting it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
Brilliant - paid for and delivered within a couple of days. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
Did what it is meant to do, perfect and good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Not much to say, its an ariel and it works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
Good quality product and prompt service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)