Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a brilliant buy
I bought this bed after reading the other reviews and decided to go for it after reading the other positive comments. It was exactly as others have described: very easy to put together (in fact my 14 year old actually put most of it together). It is sturdy and well made and looks looks lovely and is a great purchase for the price paid. It was actually easier and quicker...
Published 13 months ago by J. munday

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars get what you pay for
its true you only get what you pay for ,bed looks lovely but the welding is terrible, would have sent it back only i was getting company and it was only for spare room
Published 11 months ago by janice pucikova


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a brilliant buy, 21 Aug 2013
By 
J. munday "mrs pointy stick" (wooky hole) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4FT6 DOUBLE DEVON METAL BED
I bought this bed after reading the other reviews and decided to go for it after reading the other positive comments. It was exactly as others have described: very easy to put together (in fact my 14 year old actually put most of it together). It is sturdy and well made and looks looks lovely and is a great purchase for the price paid. It was actually easier and quicker to put together than another metal bed purchased elsewhere that was much more expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab good quality and excellent price, 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4FT6 DOUBLE DEVON METAL BED
Brillant bargain, excellent quality lovely looking bed this was a present for my mams new flat and put it together with easy instructions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Devon Bd, 17 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4FT6 DOUBLE DEVON METAL BED
This bed was purchased for the spare bedroom in our holiday home. We are very pleased with it. It was very easily assembled, in a very short time, and looks lovely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love my new bed, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4FT6 DOUBLE DEVON METAL BED
This bed arrived quickly and when opened, appeared exactly as it did in the picture.
This bed is the perfect white metal bed (just what i was looking for), relatively sturdy and doesnt creek! Im really happy with this buy,
especially for the price :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars get what you pay for, 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4FT6 DOUBLE DEVON METAL BED
its true you only get what you pay for ,bed looks lovely but the welding is terrible, would have sent it back only i was getting company and it was only for spare room
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bed., 21 Jan 2014
By 
D. Antone "deeana" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4FT6 DOUBLE DEVON METAL BED
Easy to assemble, looks fine, doesn't creak or groan in use, no problems at all. Amazing how small the box is that it is delivered in!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars double bed, 25 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4FT6 DOUBLE DEVON METAL BED
The bed I ordered was absolutley great exactly as I saw it .Would recommend it to anyone looking for a good solid good looking bed at the right price easy to follow instructions very very pleased with my order
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My New Bed,, 10 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4FT6 DOUBLE DEVON METAL BED
The bed is everything I wanted,it is lovely so comfortable we are very pleased with it,the price was good,I would recommend it to anyone looking for a new bed, it is stylish, looks good in any bedroom,in all couldn't have wished for better,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4FT6 DOUBLE DEVON METAL BED
Very prompt dilvery good quality product easy to pit together as shown on amazon very good value for money would use them again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars stylish bed, 31 Oct 2013
By 
AC O'Grady "Alice" (Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4FT6 DOUBLE DEVON METAL BED
Bed was easy to put together. It arrived on time. Very stylish and the design is cool and I like the colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

4FT6 DOUBLE DEVON METAL BED
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews