Customer Reviews


114 Reviews
5 star:
 (72)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb boots.
These boots look great, very expensive looking, arrived perfectly packaged in their box within 2 days of ordering in the busy Christmas period at a fantastic price.

They've endured 2 occasions of 4" snowfall and numerous trips into muddy puddles and have proven to be completely waterproof in toe/foot area and lovely and warm. They are also reasonably easy to...
Published 13 months ago by Lulu M

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars check carefully for faults!
Examine your boots very carefully. We received faulty ones (fastening toggle missing). Trekwear are refusing to refund all costs, despite being obliged to by law and are implying that I am lying. They are trying to claim that I didn't contact them despite my following their procedures as detailed on Amazon. The boots would be good value if they were not faulty!
Published 4 months ago by Jane


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb boots., 1 April 2014
By 
Lulu M (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These boots look great, very expensive looking, arrived perfectly packaged in their box within 2 days of ordering in the busy Christmas period at a fantastic price.

They've endured 2 occasions of 4" snowfall and numerous trips into muddy puddles and have proven to be completely waterproof in toe/foot area and lovely and warm. They are also reasonably easy to clean as I've cloth and sponge cleaned them.

I can fully recommend these boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Childrens lined snow boot, 5 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are super and lightweight, I am an adult that takes a size 3 which I now have to buy in the Childrens Department. Up to now they are waterproof and are ideal for walking the dogs in bad weather. Am very pleased with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, 31 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trespass Huskie Childrens Lined Waterproof Boot (Apparel)
Great shoes, warm confortable, sturdy, my son does everything in them, and they are the only shoes which last until his feet outgrow them, the lining does get worn but a new insole does the trick
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars check carefully for faults!, 12 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Examine your boots very carefully. We received faulty ones (fastening toggle missing). Trekwear are refusing to refund all costs, despite being obliged to by law and are implying that I am lying. They are trying to claim that I didn't contact them despite my following their procedures as detailed on Amazon. The boots would be good value if they were not faulty!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the second pair hence fab item keeps my sons feet warm he loves them so good enough for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I ordered a size 2 as my daughter is a ..., 2 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered a size 2 as my daughter is a size 2 but because they are well padded they were too small for her. So I've sold them onto a friend who's daughter is a size 1 1/2 and she finds them really warm and comfy in the snow which we've just had. Next time I'll order a bigger size. X
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my son's favourite boots, 22 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We bought these boots 2 years ago, my son ( age 7 then) wore the boots a lot, he loved them. They didn't let in water. He used them in deep snow and muddy conditions. They have a good strong tread and are non-slippy. I bought ones a couple of sizes too large and he grew into them. they were fine a bit loose as they could fit thick socks too.
As his feet have grown, we have ordered a second pair just before our ski holiday. He is delighted that he has the same boots again. Best recommendation there could be!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars trespass huskie boots, 23 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just about delivered on time. Boots are fantastic, kids really love them,fantastic in the snow, really warm, really good price for a good quality boot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars NOT A CHILDS BOOT, 17 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I also thought I was purchasing a toddlers size 6 boot and was dismayed to find it was a child size 6 boot that was delivered, I've tried the boots on and they fit my adult size 5 feet. Now probably to late to buy what I really wanted and now learning that it will cost me to return the boots I've decided to keep the foots for myself. Hope its going to be a white Christmas so I will get some wear out of them. The boots are exactly as described apart from the sizing issue hence the lowest rating
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Huskie Childrens Waterproof Boots, 25 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good buy. will purchase again been worn lots during cold spell and wet weather totally keep feet warm and dry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews