Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best ever
My wife loved these. Very light and walked in them without breaking in.
So good that this was a second pair in black.
Best trainers she has ever had.
Published 16 months ago by ron anvil

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not all the advertised to be
I found them very small fitting and quite hard I've quite a broad foot but after readin the other reviews I thot they'd be good for me,
Published 27 days ago by Donna McDowell


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best ever, 21 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My wife loved these. Very light and walked in them without breaking in.
So good that this was a second pair in black.
Best trainers she has ever had.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pumps, 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with these trainers.very stylish and strong design.eye catching in black and white colour.Also are very comfortable.highly recommend them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very generous fit, 7 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love there trainers.
Just a few things for others to note: they are a lot more blue than in the pictures. They come with a spare set of white laces too, if you wanted to tone them down, but I personally love the pink laces.
They are very generous on size. I am usually a size 8 so ordered a size 8, unfortunately they were huge so I've had to do an exchange. The exchange process has been so simple too, which is another fabulous positive.
I will update this review on the fit and feel of my new ones once they arrive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They put a spring in my step!, 10 Jun 2014
By 
I bought these in a local shop as I felt I needed to try them on. I tried practically every trainer in the shop and these felt the lightest and springiest. I normally take a 5.5 to 6 and in this style, the 39 fits fine. The soles have a 'bouncy' feel and seem to give good shock absorption, and they protect my feet from the gravelly path in the park. These are comfortable and I'm sure will help with my quest to get fit and lose weight. As they're lace ups, they're quite supportive and not too wide. I'm happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT TRAINERS, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ORDERED SIZE 8 THE INVOICE READ SIZE 7 i TRIED TO CANCEL THEM BUT WAS TOO LATE WHEN THEY ARRIVED THEY WERE SIZE 8 SO ALL IS WELL THEY FIT GOOD I ALREADY HAVE AN IDENTICAL PAIR WHICH HAVE NOW GOT A BIT TATTY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not all the advertised to be, 26 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I found them very small fitting and quite hard I've quite a broad foot but after readin the other reviews I thot they'd be good for me,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what you'd expect from Skechers., 24 July 2014
By 
Mrs. Ann M. Gallacher (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely, bright feminine lightweight trainers. Very comfortable which is the main aspect for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews