Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good album!
If you like the film, you will LOVE the soundtrack! Excellent album, has got some dialogues from the film too which I always think makes a more exclusive buy. Get it, its brilliant!
Published on 21 Mar 2000 by shazena

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Average
The music is better as a back ground peace to the movie than an album. There are better soundtracks out there
Published 5 months ago by A. C. J. Stride


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good album!, 21 Mar 2000
By 
shazena "shazena" (Liverpool, England) - See all my reviews
If you like the film, you will LOVE the soundtrack! Excellent album, has got some dialogues from the film too which I always think makes a more exclusive buy. Get it, its brilliant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 5 Mar 2003
By 
This album reflects on the film brilliantly. The spanish/mariachi style guitar playing within great songs such as 'Cancion Del Mariachi' and the brilliant rhythms from 'Tito and the Tarantula' make this soundtrack a great buy. The price is good too so what you waiting for buy it NOW!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Average, 4 April 2014
By 
A. C. J. Stride "adi" (spain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The music is better as a back ground peace to the movie than an album. There are better soundtracks out there
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good soundtrack, 28 May 2013
By 
B. Burns "Brad" (Sale, Manchester, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this compact disk mainly for the mariachi song which Antonio Banderas sings, the rest of the cd is pretty much run of the mill movie sound track but well worth buying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great latino music, 21 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this album because Desperado is one of my favourite films and I love the music. As I listen to the music I can relive the film in my head!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 9 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent soundtrack to a brilliant movie. I would highly recommend if you saw the film to buy this cd. 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not the best bits, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The score seems much better in the film and I wonder if they have only included certain tracks. Rather disappointing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not so Desperado! Perfecto!, 29 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved the film and seen it several times. Antonio Banderas is great and the wonderful Salma Hayek is stunning! Great one liners as well and backed up by some terrific music. If you love the film you'll love the soundtrack!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars As epected, just like the film !!, 21 Sep 2009
By 
J. Sanderson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
As expected, just like the film !! if you liked that, then you will like the CD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must see film!!, 20 April 2010
By 
M. E. May "Emily from London" (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Such a great film. Great filming, great plot, great actors. The lot! Get it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Desperado: The Soundtrack
Desperado: The Soundtrack by Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Buy MP3 Album5.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews