Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars14,792
4.7 out of 5 stars
Denomination: 50|Design Name: Tools|Change
Price:£50.00


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2012
Good idea for my daughter in law who was given a kindle fire for Christmas
She liked it very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2011
Fab little thing, brill for those of us who meant to get a present but get distracted by life and such
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2011
did what it said on the box - what more can I say about a gift card? The recipient was pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2011
An easy gift that the recipient will be able to buy just about anything they fancy, amazon fab as ever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
Does what it says on the tin. Printable gift card with code for £xx.xx value. Prints out nicely on A4
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Ordered penguin design, however when I went to print it it just came out as standard. Not a big deal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2015
Easy to purchase and print, or even paste it into a personalised ecard, for that extra special touch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
I bought this so that I could get the extra £10 code, was a cheeky but good idea. Good gift idea too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
Nice birthday voucher, its just a shame I bought one for a so called friend that doesn't deserve it !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
Quick and easy to select and print off, would recommend if you need a gift quickly or at short notice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)