Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Eros the Great
I discovered Eros Ramazzotti whilst living in mainland Europe for a long time. Unfortunately the U.K. does not seem to give European Artists the exposure they deserve. Excellent artist.
Published on 10 Dec. 2012 by D P

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Great cd just what my mum was looking for came quick considering it was from italy
Published 16 days ago by Christina piazza


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Eros the Great, 10 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I discovered Eros Ramazzotti whilst living in mainland Europe for a long time. Unfortunately the U.K. does not seem to give European Artists the exposure they deserve. Excellent artist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must have to any record collection, 11 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Best Love Songs (Audio CD)
Got this cd for my wife for christmas as she has always loved Eros. Very good cd with beautiful romantic songs and will admit I do think its good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars eros, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Best Love Songs (Audio CD)
Bought for my wife as she is italian
she absolutely loved this one
best buy for a long time
thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent cd!!, 2 July 2013
By 
Millenium - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Best Love Songs (Audio CD)
Excellent cd!! Recommended. A really good selection of music. This is an amazing album - a 'must-have' collection of brilliant songs spanning the years of quality music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best love songs, 19 Mar. 2013
This review is from: Best Love Songs (Audio CD)
I am so pleased with this purchase - everything I hoped for. Reminds me of Italy, time spent with loved ones. Great songs very relaxing and romantic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Il grande Eros!, 15 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Best Love Songs (Audio CD)
Great quality of production and the sound is just perfect. Wish had he included 'Se bastasse una buona canzone' into this compilation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars musica Italiana, 16 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love Eros Ramazzotti Iam Eros Ramazzotti fun of many years enjoy his music easy to listen any time. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 10 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Best Love Songs (Audio CD)
Great service and at a good price. Super value and quality. I would recommend to all as it's a double CD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Another recommended Eros chapter, 29 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Best Love Songs (Audio CD)
Another selection of tracks from this Italian star, that I have no hesitation in recommending to all.

Listen & enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars feel good music, 23 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Best Love Songs (Audio CD)
A most welcome addition to my collection, love love love it. What else can I say? Each and every Eros CD I purchase only goes to enrich my music library
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Best Love Songs
Best Love Songs by Eros Ramazzotti (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews