Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 January 2013
Anyone making cupcakes should get these for Christmas. They're edible sugar too so it looks like I made them. They looked great on carrotcake cupcakes which were eaten very quickly. Sweet, colourful and a great cheat if you don't have the time or skill to make them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
I liked these christmas cupcake decorations but it was not clear that the colour was NOT red for christmas but instead pink. I was disappointed when they arrived as I thought the christmas colours would be nice for christmas cupcakes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
Great little cake decorations in lovely detail perfect for Christmas im really pleased with them. Good value and quick delivery, well packaged thank you would recommend and buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
arrived very quickly and looked great. great service, great product and i would definitely order again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Used these on my Christmas trifle. Perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Great quick way to finish Xmas cakes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Not as good as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
very good cake decs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
not to be eaten
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)