Customer Reviews


94 Reviews
5 star:
 (67)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Watchers Trilogy
Athen and Ana are apart, Athen doesn't remember who he is and it's up to Ana, and the rest of her family to remind him of who he is before evil can destroy their world. Loved this book
Published 4 months ago by Gillian Payton

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It's ok
Hm... not particularly well written, didn't find myself gripped but was a nice easy read. Different twist on the usual supernatural stuff so if that's what you're into give it a go.
Published 12 months ago by Vik


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Watchers Trilogy, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Athen and Ana are apart, Athen doesn't remember who he is and it's up to Ana, and the rest of her family to remind him of who he is before evil can destroy their world. Loved this book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic story, 22 April 2013
This review is from: Legions (The Watchers Trilogy) (Kindle Edition)
Fantastic twists to this story!! Amazing! :D oh gosh that'll The Lord for kindle instant download so impatient I just NEEDED book three instantly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Followup to Awakening, 2 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Legions (The Watchers Trilogy) (Kindle Edition)
I can safely say that this book is fantastic, I could not put it down and read it within 2 days. This is a great follow up to Awakening, following Ana and her family on their quest to reintroduce Ana to the life of a white demon whilst fighting the black demons for the good of mankind. Many hard decisions need to be made by Ana and her family and Ana needs to learn fast on how to fight for herself, her soul mate, her family and mankind. If you enjoyed Awakening then I would definately recommend Legions as I can assure you that this is justas good as the first. I'm now onto Cataclysm and almost finished and look forward to reading more from this author.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very enjoyable, 1 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Legions (The Watchers Trilogy) (Kindle Edition)
I found that this book was not easy to put down I had to get to the end to get to the next book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another great read in a great series!, 8 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Legions (The Watchers Trilogy) (Kindle Edition)
Following reading the first book as freebie I immediately purchased this book. As with the first book I feel that this is really well written and caters for more than just the YA genre.

I did feel a bit frustrated when Ana lost Athen bit the way the story was handled stopped the frustration and thoughts that this was going to be "just like all the others" from becoming irritation and actually made the book work really well.

I think that this is a really well written series and would recommend to for young adults and adults alike. Suspend belief and escape into the world of white and dark demons without becoming incredulous. I will always recommend this series!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WOW, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Legions (The Watchers Trilogy) (Kindle Edition)
Absolutely BRILLANT
very hard to put down once you start reading because you want to no everything about characters especially Athen and Ana and will their love survive with all the evil that surrounds their lives
now on to the 3rd one to find out....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good read, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Legions (The Watchers Trilogy) (Kindle Edition)
I downloaded the free first book for my teenager and read it to check it's suitability,which it is. Ended up downloading next one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Omg, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Legions (The Watchers Trilogy) (Kindle Edition)
Another amazing read,,shocking end,,can't wait to start reading the final instalment..
I am really enjoying the stories,and the characters and hope the last book has a happy ending....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Legions by Karice Bolton, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Legions (The Watchers Trilogy) (Kindle Edition)
Part of The Watchers Trilogy - I thoroughly enjoyed these books. I admit to a fascination for the subject but was not disappointed. A very engaging series and difficult to put down. I really enjoyed these and would recommend. Try them - I don't think you will be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic second book in the trilogy, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Legions (The Watchers Trilogy) (Kindle Edition)
this book if lovely as good if not better than the first one it fantastic I cant prayes it enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Legions (The Watchers Trilogy)
1.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews