Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 23 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2m Extension Cable for Canon RS-60E3 Remote Shutter Release (Electronics)
Lets me take shots or start video with my 650D using the RC-6 remote control from a distance of over 2 meters. A godsend when doing self-shoots alone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent..., 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2m Extension Cable for Canon RS-60E3 Remote Shutter Release (Electronics)
We bought the extension cable before we went on holiday and are thankful that we did. It came in very handy when taking photos and you want to be in them. Also for using when camera is on the tripod. Would certainly recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 2m Extension Cable for Canon RS-60E3 Remote Shutter Release, 26 Feb. 2014
By 
M. Nudd (Great Yarmouth, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2m Extension Cable for Canon RS-60E3 Remote Shutter Release (Electronics)
Works as it should, quick delivery, Excellent product and service. This cable is ideal as the canon shutter release only has a short cable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good indeed, 1 Feb. 2014
By 
Dr. John Bromilow (Okehampton, Devon United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2m Extension Cable for Canon RS-60E3 Remote Shutter Release (Electronics)
The photograph tends to indicate that this is a Canon product: it is not. It is for Canon (as the small text states) not by Canon (as the logo implies). Minus one star for slight misleading! Having said that it is very good indeed: it is flexible and fits the relevant sockets perfectly as well as doing a good job. The lead for the Canon remote switch is far too short for many purposes so this is a useful addition to your kit. Many 'for Canon' products are disappointing, not being of good quality nor up to the job, but I have no problems in recommending this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good quality and value, 17 Dec. 2013
By 
Gary White "gwhitegeog" (Fulham, London, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2m Extension Cable for Canon RS-60E3 Remote Shutter Release (Electronics)
This is a 'for Canon' (not 'by Canon') extension for their micro-jacked remote release (used on 100, 100 and 10 series DSLRs - e.g. 700D, 70D, etc) and provides a very useful extension say you don't need to use an IR remote control - e.g a family portrait. Works well and good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 24 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2m Extension Cable for Canon RS-60E3 Remote Shutter Release (Electronics)
I find the remote cable too short so this does the job admirably of adding an extra 2m. What more can I add?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gives you the extra flexability of triggering, 16 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2m Extension Cable for Canon RS-60E3 Remote Shutter Release (Electronics)
this is my 2nd. makes things so much easier/flexability where you stand etc. handy to have even if not used very often.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality Cable., 30 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2m Extension Cable for Canon RS-60E3 Remote Shutter Release (Electronics)
I found this extension cable to be of good quality, does what it is made for, I found that I can join 4 cables and it still get a snap, and have been told that ten can be joined, not sure if it depends on the camera, I use a canon sx50hs,
For the price you cant go wrong,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Remote Release Extension Cable., 6 Aug. 2014
By 
T. Perkins (Wisbech, Cambs, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 2m Extension Cable for Canon RS-60E3 Remote Shutter Release (Electronics)
Superb piece of kit... not Canon but could well have been as build is as good as. Ideal accessory for those who are frustrated by the paucity of cable supplied with Canon's RS-60E3 remote release. Not yet used 'in anger' but looks and feels robust enough to be still fit for purpose into the next century! Worked perfectly on check run and is highly recommended. Thank you Pixel Peeker/Amazon for making it available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Extension Cable for Canon RS-60E3 Remote Shutter Button, 15 July 2014
By 
Mr. P. Harvey "Phil" (Cornwall, UNITED KINGDOM) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 2m Extension Cable for Canon RS-60E3 Remote Shutter Release (Electronics)
I recently purchased the Canon RS-60E3 Remote Shutter Release Button but deemed its cable too short for some applications such as photographing wildlife. If it is necessary to remain some distance from the camera so as not to be seen by woldlife then a longer cable is needed. This extension cable is a very useful addition for the Remote Shutter Release Button.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews