Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good pair of wide-fitting trainers
I have the combination of wide feet and a high instep which makes it difficult for me to get shoes that fit well. These do fit well, and with quite rough treatment they have held up really well. Impressed.
Published 9 months ago by Brian Jenkins

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Used to love these but this is the most uncomfortable pair ive bought
Ive loved this series of New Balance shoe (black smart MX624 etc) for years but these ones are really hard and uncomfortable. Ive had to put thick insoles into them to make them bearable !

They do look different to the product picture but when i check the New Balance website it does match so i assume its a genuine product. Shame as its the first New Balance...
Published 2 months ago by BugEyedBilly


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good pair of wide-fitting trainers, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have the combination of wide feet and a high instep which makes it difficult for me to get shoes that fit well. These do fit well, and with quite rough treatment they have held up really well. Impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Used to love these but this is the most uncomfortable pair ive bought, 20 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ive loved this series of New Balance shoe (black smart MX624 etc) for years but these ones are really hard and uncomfortable. Ive had to put thick insoles into them to make them bearable !

They do look different to the product picture but when i check the New Balance website it does match so i assume its a genuine product. Shame as its the first New Balance pair of shoes ive not liked since i started buying them years ago !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not that wide, 18 Sep 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I agree with previous reviewer (jaydee) that these shoes are not as wide as expected. I had to send them back but luckily a 4E width is available. The shoes seem well made (I hope they last longer than my hi-tecs which were poorly made) and are comfortable. The exchange proved a nightmare and I have done a separate review for the seller so please take a look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely Comfortable Trainer, 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have used New Balance trainers for a number of years and while I couldn't get my preferred model number (I assume now obsolete) this model is a perfect replacement and continues my feelings about the brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 8 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my husband swears these are the best fitting trainers hes ever had really comfy and great price these are the second pair hes had xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 2E or not 2E that is the question, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have purchased New Balance 10 2E trainers for thirty years. These trainers have a slightly narrower feel than expected, but perhaps that's due to the leather upper . I wanted a more substantial trainer for walking in bad weather etc., so on balance (pun intended) I am pleased with the purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Smart trainers, 29 April 2014
By 
Helen25243 (Wishaw, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These trainers are extremely comfortable. I was wary of ordering footwear online, but was glad I did. I have walked miles in them without any tightness or blisters. They are smart enough to wear with smart, but casual clothing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect trainers, 7 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am satisfied with these great trainer, especially that I have wide foot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 17 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews