Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good cross trainer !
I bought these cross trainers to use with orthotics and they had to have a non marking sole for gym work. Very happy with the shoe, good quality, comfortable
Published 21 months ago by Jilly

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars great shoes
Fits well, nice support and strong shoe. Only one problem. It's not waterproof. In the rain, my feet got wet.
Published 6 months ago by A


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good cross trainer !, 3 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Balance Women's Wx624wb- Width B Trainer (Apparel)
I bought these cross trainers to use with orthotics and they had to have a non marking sole for gym work. Very happy with the shoe, good quality, comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars great shoes, 14 Jan 2014
By 
A (St. Albans, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits well, nice support and strong shoe. Only one problem. It's not waterproof. In the rain, my feet got wet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars New Balance trainers, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable, seem to suit my foot shape and running gait, would buy again if still available when these wear out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great trainers, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does the job, fits well and a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Balance Women's Wx624wb- Width B Trainer (Apparel)
These trainers were good value for money but I found that they didn't support my ankles that well. Comfy and have a good tread though and were worth what I paid for them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish trainers not for wide feet, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For a size 9 feet woman and with wide feet I ordered this product.ANd it was disappointing and tight not wide enough and I have ended up with callouses on my feet .ANd I only wear these trainers for an hour and a half then my feet are in pain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are a comfortable bargain and I was able to remove insole and replace with own orthotic which was great. Use at the gym and I love them. Excellent value. A really great buy! Would strongly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love them, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these because they stood out.
They are very comfortable. I would buy these again. Also recommend these to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable good quality, 7 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Balance Women's Wx624wb- Width B Trainer (Apparel)
i use them for running and they are much comfortable from the nikes i had which were double the price without the discount i bought a size up as i do with all my trainers because my feet swollen after a while and they were perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars New Balance Women's Trainer Size 9 UK - Perfect Fit and Sooooo Comfy!!, 15 Jun 2013
By 
S. J. Mckinlay (Mere, Wiltshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm a tall woman with a long but normal width foot. Finding size 9 shoes that aren't too wide is a nightmare. Frequently I've purchase size 9 trainers from other online retailers and found myself with men's shoes passed off as women's, so they were long enough but far too wide. These shoes are both the right length and width. They have been made to suit a woman's foot shape. The toe area is rounded and not cramped, so there's no pinching or pressure anywhere. They are very well cushioned and of good quality. It's like walking on clouds! If you're in it for comfort and don't care about the 'go faster stripes' then look no further!! Excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews