Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good tennis shoes
This is the second pair of these shoes I ordered as I loved the first pair. They are as good as the first pair which were the peacock blue colour, but although I ordered exactly the same size they were a slightly tighter fit.
Published 20 months ago by Gill H

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Tennis shoes
These shoes which are the size I ordered based on another pair of ASics shoes I have already, came up a little small and I got a blister on one side. I am hoping that they will stretch so I am persevering.
Published 20 months ago by Ms. F. C. Bulstrode


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good tennis shoes, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the second pair of these shoes I ordered as I loved the first pair. They are as good as the first pair which were the peacock blue colour, but although I ordered exactly the same size they were a slightly tighter fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Tennis shoes, 27 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes which are the size I ordered based on another pair of ASics shoes I have already, came up a little small and I got a blister on one side. I am hoping that they will stretch so I am persevering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Value for Money, 11 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Asics Women's Gel Dedicate 2 Womens Tennis Shoe (Apparel)
This is the second pair of Asics Gel Dedicate 2 I have bought. The style suits me as I have very narrow feet and they seem perfect for me. I play on synthetic and hard courts and found the soles wore much more quickly than the uppers. They are not an expensive shoe so I feel they are good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good shoes, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I used these trainer for tennis on hard courts and used them for road training for a Marathon walk and even used them for the 26.2 miles walk with only a couple of little blisters and they are still going strong will be replacing them with another Asics gel it I can get them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What you'd expect from Asics, 17 April 2014
By 
A. Steele "A Steele" (Derbyshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes are well made and robust yet extremely light. Very comfortable and just what you would expect from the Asics brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The wife loves them, she said they are so comfortable she walks runs and just loves them , and a very good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great tennis shoe, 14 Jan 2014
I have worn a variety of asics gel tennis shoes over the years, these did not disappoint, they are a great colour combination, and very comfortable, although I took the advice of previous reviewers and went up a half size. Great price and excellent delivery time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Asics shoes, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable and not bad for the price, but get at least a half size bigger as suggested by other reviewers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews