Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze All Ears Elephant (Baby Product)
This is my daughters favourite toy we can not go anywhere without it great for learning and small enough for her to keep hold of
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baby Gift, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze All Ears Elephant (Baby Product)
This item is exactly what I was looking for as a baby gift. Very reasonably priced and looks fun to play with! Prompt service and well packaged. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice toy, 25 Aug. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze All Ears Elephant (Baby Product)
My son likes this toy and can hold it easily, unlike some of the bigger toys that are not so easy for him to grip. It makes a sound when you squeeze it too, which is nice, but my son is unable to make it do it himself so far. All in all would recommend this toy. It looks good, sturdy and fun to play with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best soft toy for small babies, 31 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze All Ears Elephant (Baby Product)
The crunchy ears are great for small hands. My little one loved it from day one, especially when it squeaks. There's something about this toy that kids seem to love. I buy it time and time again for friends with new babies and it always ends up as a favourite toy. Great value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great for little hands, 25 Dec. 2013
This review is from: Lamaze All Ears Elephant (Baby Product)
My son loves this toy its the perfect size for baby hands and is lovely bright and colourful. Great value toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Baby elephant, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze All Ears Elephant (Baby Product)
Fantastic toy bright and easy for very small hands to grasp. My grandson loves All ears are if does all the other lamaze toys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great small toy, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze All Ears Elephant (Baby Product)
I've found that a lot of toys are quite big and difficult for my 4 month old to hold but this is nice and small and easy for him to handle. It's got crinkly ears and squeaks - not sure it will interest him for long but he's seems quite happy with it for the time being.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars lovley, 20 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze All Ears Elephant (Baby Product)
My son is 2months old and laughs his head off at this talks to it and is facinated with it shame it didn't come with a ring to hang it on with
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars elephant, 5 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze All Ears Elephant (Baby Product)
bright colours to keep child interested and it is cute, also can go on push chair to keep little ones amused
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing little toy, 4 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze All Ears Elephant (Baby Product)
Daughter loves it. The ears a crinkly and has a squeak. And best thing is cleans very easily in the wash and colours don't even go dull they enhance!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lamaze All Ears Elephant
£3.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews