Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£7.36+ £4.48 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2014
I ordered this for my Grandson for Christmas and he loves it. It's a really good quality toy and the price was very reasonable. The delivery was on time and I would definitely order from this supplier again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
Underwhelming for the price. no real interaction can be had with it, bar moving a rustley bit of fabric. my little one got bored of it very quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
Lovely colourful book for baby. Also lots of different noises in the book to catch baby's attention. Would recommend it to others. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
As expected from a Lamaze toy, it has nice and bright colours, is simple and easy to handle for baby. Great toy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
Little one seems to enjoy the book's jingle dog on the front cover, can have a good half an hour peace.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
A lovely little interactive book for young babies and children to look and play with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Cute and fun for my 3 month old son. Arrived promptly too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2016
Another great product from Lamaze
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
Fabulous
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)