Customer Reviews


145 Reviews
5 star:
 (97)
4 star:
 (27)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A miracle cure
My baby boy is now 14 weeks old and screamed his head off every time he went into his car seat until now... I bought this toy as my baby loves the faces and I thought it may help him (and me) in car journeys. When I put my baby in the car and attached the toy I prepared myself for the usual high pitched cries but instead he looked at the toy in deep concentration and then...
Published 18 months ago by Mrs. Michelle Yvonne Snow

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not very good
Got this so my baby had something to keep him occupied whilst in his carseat but unfortunately it just slips to the side so is no good what so ever!
Published on 5 Dec. 2012 by Leanne


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not very good, 5 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Activity Spiral (Baby Product)
Got this so my baby had something to keep him occupied whilst in his carseat but unfortunately it just slips to the side so is no good what so ever!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A miracle cure, 14 Aug. 2013
This review is from: Lamaze Activity Spiral (Baby Product)
My baby boy is now 14 weeks old and screamed his head off every time he went into his car seat until now... I bought this toy as my baby loves the faces and I thought it may help him (and me) in car journeys. When I put my baby in the car and attached the toy I prepared myself for the usual high pitched cries but instead he looked at the toy in deep concentration and then the miracle happened- he laughed!

The toy is very bright and well made. I feel safe it being eurh my baby when I can't see him whilst i drive. the hanging characters sway as i drive to entertain my baby without hitting himin the head. he likes to hold onto the cats tail. Car journeys have now become a pleasure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely toys buy annoying too, 16 Jun. 2012
By 
R. Brown (Sheffield, U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Lamaze Activity Spiral (Baby Product)
Toys on this as lovely as other lamaze stuff but the spirals are so wide it slips to te side on the maxicosi car seat bar and also in the pram! Wld work well on a cot!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good but could be better., 13 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Activity Spiral (Baby Product)
I brought this for around £10. I wouldn't have paid full price - purely because the lion and cat faces don't face forwards when on the car seat handle!
It will slip off the car seat handle if not secured, I popped one of those links you get for babies on either end of it and it's worked a treat!
All the different fabrics - patterns and colours are very eye catching for baby.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommend, 19 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Activity Spiral (Baby Product)
Great for my sons car seat. Bold colours, interesting designs and the teething rings. Would recommend this product to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Our son loves it, 25 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Activity Spiral (Baby Product)
Our son really enjoys looking at it while in his car seat in the car. I think it would be good on his cot too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 13 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Activity Spiral (Baby Product)
My baby loves this toy and it fits on every pram for him to play with. Lamaze toys are very good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must have toy for your car seat!, 12 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Activity Spiral (Baby Product)
This has been a saviour! It is looped around the top of my maxi cosi car seat and held in place by the hood grips.

When she was very young it acted as a good distraction when getting upset as it was something to marvel at, now she is older she bats at it whilst in the car or if i'm out shopping or having coffee/lunch I can take it off of the car seat and give it to her to play with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
By 
L. Burton (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Activity Spiral (Baby Product)
Brilliant toy. My baby loves it and it can be adjusted to different places!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good product!!!, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Activity Spiral (Baby Product)
The Lamaze products always fill up all the expectations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lamaze Activity Spiral
£11.27
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews