Customer Reviews


64 Reviews
5 star:
 (55)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughters favourite
Bought for my daughter and it is absolutely fantastic. I love the bright colours and different textures - I have it on her car seat and she watches it all the time which keeps her occupied on a long drive!!
Im really happy with all the Lamaze products I have bought and would reccommend them for any baby and their development
Published 22 months ago by Rebecca H

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Mittens
Have bought Lamaze toys in the past, bit disappointed with Mittens, not as many activities/sounds/sensations as some of their other toys, eg Emily.
Published 10 months ago by Rosie Culham


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Baby Loves It, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Mittens the Kitten (Baby Product)
My 5 month old has numerous Lamaze toys, rattles etc and this is by far her favourite. It washes really well also
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for babies, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Mittens the Kitten (Baby Product)
Babies love this, I gave it to 4 different new babies and each really enjoyed it, it's visual and its the crinkley noise different parts make
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great toy, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Mittens the Kitten (Baby Product)
worth ever penny, good price my son loves it... i would reccomend 100% absolute baragin, and good size but not to heavy as my son is 4,5 months easly can grab it and shake it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best baby toy I have ever bought, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Mittens the Kitten (Baby Product)
Extremely cute with lots of bits and pieces to explore. A great price compared to comparable toys on the high street.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a gift, 10 Jan 2014
By 
J. Porter "Bigchin" (Norwich, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Mittens the Kitten (Baby Product)
These Lamaze toys are always built well and this is no exception. It was bigger than expected and I'm sure it will be liked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Mittens the Kitten (Baby Product)
My 6 month old twins love their Lamaze toys . The poor kitten's tail is already a favourite to chew on .....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Mittens the Kitten (Baby Product)
As with all other Lamaze toys this is good quality and the cat is kind of cute, put it in a Christmas stocking with the face peeping out, lovely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LAMAZE KITTEN, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Mittens the Kitten (Baby Product)
LAMAZE TOYS ARE GREAT FOR BRIGHT COLOURS,VERY FUNCTIONAL AND KEEP FOR A LONG TIME.
BROUGHT FOR A GRANDCHILD BUT WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL GOOD SELLER
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cute, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Mittens the Kitten (Baby Product)
so cute and such good value for money, bought it for my new granddaughter nice color and very good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 1 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Mittens the Kitten (Baby Product)
Bought this as a present for my grandson who loves it. Well made, colourful and great value for money. Will definitely be looking at more Lamaze products!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xae1169c8)

This product

Lamaze Mittens the Kitten
9.32
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews