Customer Reviews


64 Reviews
5 star:
 (55)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughters favourite
Bought for my daughter and it is absolutely fantastic. I love the bright colours and different textures - I have it on her car seat and she watches it all the time which keeps her occupied on a long drive!!
Im really happy with all the Lamaze products I have bought and would reccommend them for any baby and their development
Published 22 months ago by Rebecca H

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Mittens
Have bought Lamaze toys in the past, bit disappointed with Mittens, not as many activities/sounds/sensations as some of their other toys, eg Emily.
Published 10 months ago by Rosie Culham


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughters favourite, 2 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Mittens the Kitten (Baby Product)
Bought for my daughter and it is absolutely fantastic. I love the bright colours and different textures - I have it on her car seat and she watches it all the time which keeps her occupied on a long drive!!
Im really happy with all the Lamaze products I have bought and would reccommend them for any baby and their development
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute and colourful, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Mittens the Kitten (Baby Product)
Got this as a Christmas present for my baby who will be 4 minths at Christmas so it's not been played with yet but looks lovely,well made and great price on Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cant go wrong, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Mittens the Kitten (Baby Product)
We have loads of the Lamaze toys and our little boy loves each one. They are well made and are so bright and soft to touch. highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love this, 19 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Mittens the Kitten (Baby Product)
Its very reasonably priced for what it is. I love it and my little girl loves it too. Was so excited when ordered this and it met my expectations
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 2 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Mittens the Kitten (Baby Product)
This item has proved very sy=uccessful. - baby loves it! Delivered quickly. Have other Lamaze items and this one is just as good as others purchased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ;D, 17 April 2014
By 
Joan H Poulsen (Esbjerg, Denmark) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Mittens the Kitten (Baby Product)
My niece loves her new kitten, the colors are bright and the tail is good to chew in :P :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars lovely gift for baby, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Mittens the Kitten (Baby Product)
My 9 month old daughter loves this :) especially the whiskers and the rattly feet x Definitely recommend it is now her favourite toy x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves this, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Mittens the Kitten (Baby Product)
I bought Mittens (or Mr BoJangles, in my house) before my baby was born, simply because it's so cute. As a newborn, she wasn't particularly interested in it, but she enjoyed looking at it as we hung it just over her changing table. He soon became her favourite toy. It encouraged her to reach out and grab, and then later she took to putting the beads into her mouth to help with teething.

Nowadays, she likes to suck his tail, bat at his patterned paws and generally beat the crap out of him.

Definitely worth the buy. Her other favourite is Captain Calamari (which is blatantly not a squid). I'd recommend them both.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Thanks, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Mittens the Kitten (Baby Product)
My neice loved it. She plays with it all the time. Thank u for the rush and the great condition it turned up in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ashley's pet, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Mittens the Kitten (Baby Product)
I bought this for my 4month old grandson for Christmas . He has just started to hold objects and has managed to hold the kitten
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa5f1d3a8)

This product

Lamaze Mittens the Kitten
9.32
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews