Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect and exceptional value for money
It is comfortable, soft, perfect fit, well made and finished and does exactly what it is supposed to do !!

Totally waterproof and no signs of sweating at all, in fact to be honest you would be hard pushed to know it is even on the bed. 10/10 in my books for the actual product itself and another 10/10 for value for money.
Published on 17 April 2012 by Cutie Auntie

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars This is very good, it is soft and comfy yet waterproof
This is very good, it is soft and comfy yet waterproof, only annoying thing is that I have found it a tad small, I can just about fit it on my sons cotbed but it's a stretch and the waterproof part therefore doesn't go quite to the very edge of the mattress! (I did buy the correct size, the same size as all of the fitted sheets which do fit!) Whilst this isn't isnt the...
Published 2 months ago by Cheryl


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect and exceptional value for money, 17 April 2012
This review is from: Clevamama 70 x 140 ClevaBed CotBed Mattress Protector - Fitted (Baby Product)
It is comfortable, soft, perfect fit, well made and finished and does exactly what it is supposed to do !!

Totally waterproof and no signs of sweating at all, in fact to be honest you would be hard pushed to know it is even on the bed. 10/10 in my books for the actual product itself and another 10/10 for value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


55 of 63 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price, 18 Feb. 2012
By 
Gemma Setters (Guernsey, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clevamama 70 x 140 ClevaBed CotBed Mattress Protector - Fitted (Baby Product)
This is the 3rd cot bed mattress protector I have bought. The first was a traditional, cheap waterproof sheet. The second was a Hippychick mattress protector. The cheap sheet is revolting, nasty rubbish. The hippychick sheet is lovely, soft, effective, but very pricey. This is a halfway house between the two. It has a brushed cotton top (think soft and warm) with a PUL layer underneath - PUL is what cloth nappy covers are made from. This means its fairly rustly and will probably get a bit warm in summer but its a million times better than the cheap waterproof covers.

Its a good fit on my standard size cot bed, washes at 60 and can line or tumble dry according to the instructions. For the price I am very happy with it. It can't compare to a hippychick mattress protector, but is less than half the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super quiet & washable, 25 April 2013
This review is from: Clevamama 70 x 140 ClevaBed CotBed Mattress Protector - Fitted (Baby Product)
Perfect. Doesn't make noise when laid on, washes well and is easy on & off bed. Really god value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, lovely item, 1 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clevamama 70 x 140 ClevaBed CotBed Mattress Protector - Fitted (Baby Product)
This does exactly what you need, protects against accidents but still soft and not scrunchy like some waterproof covers. Now buying 2 more in larger size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 12 July 2012
This review is from: Clevamama 70 x 140 ClevaBed CotBed Mattress Protector - Fitted (Baby Product)
Clevabed mattress protector does what is says on the box! Its a fantastic product which fits snuggly on my little boys cotbed. Great value for money I would highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits well, 29 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clevamama 70 x 140 ClevaBed CotBed Mattress Protector - Fitted (Baby Product)
Fits well, washes well. Haven't had any 'testing times' to see how robust and protective it is, but I bought two and have them both on in case of a midnight bed change, so the top one can just be whipped off for washing, without having to rummage around for the other one, while dealing with a poorly child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Soft, durable and best of all, quiet!, 4 July 2014
By 
Lulu "Lulu" (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clevamama 70 x 140 ClevaBed CotBed Mattress Protector - Fitted (Baby Product)
Quite possibly the best damp sheet I've ever known. I'm a child of the 80s, my brother was a need wetter until he was about 7. I remember wanting to shout at him when he slept because he made so much noise on the wet sheet every time he so much as flinched.
This sheet is amazing in comparison! It is soft, absorbant and best of all, NOT CRINKLEY! My little girl can sleep soundly, without making any noise when she moves as she is laying on this soft, almost suede like, sheet. It is water resistant and has now had more washes in a month than my child herself and is still going strong. My only issue is that it didn't come as part of a set :-) lovely! Recommend buying 2, definitely a keeper!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cot bed mattress protector sheet, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clevamama 70 x 140 ClevaBed CotBed Mattress Protector - Fitted (Baby Product)
Bought for my daughter. It's a must for getting to dry nights. Fits very well and washes well when accidents are happen. Would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Did exactly what I wanted, 5 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clevamama 70 x 140 ClevaBed CotBed Mattress Protector - Fitted (Baby Product)
I bought a lovely cot for my 6 mth old daughter and wanted to protect the new mattress by finding a waterproof protector. I really didn't want to spend a fourtune (or I would have bought the hippychick one) but have something that could be washed and tumble dried quickly between naps. This has worked very well. No problems at all and I am very happy with the product. In fact, just about to buy another. It's very snuggly brushed cotton 'grips' the cotton sheet while she's rolling all over too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clevamama Cotbed matress protector, 17 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clevamama 70 x 140 ClevaBed CotBed Mattress Protector - Fitted (Baby Product)
This mattress protector does what it should do. Keeps its shape and size after washing. It's a good buy, I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews